Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Easy to use
rating
Quick, easy, nice layout. Gets the job done!
Caleb C.
25/05/2019 Toronto, ON
Easy and fast
rating
Simple shopping - easy layout and fast shipping! Quality is great and price is perfect. Will continue to support Canadian Protein...... night go make another purchase right now..... my protein is getting low.....
Janet O.
25/05/2019 Kawartha Lakes Ontario
rating
Big fan of your products and site, would just love a replacement blender bottle! Thank you!
Ty B.
24/05/2019 Online
.
rating
.
Colin W.
24/05/2019 .
All good
rating
All good
audrey p.
24/05/2019 All good
Great!
rating
Great, professional and Canadian!!
PY G.
24/05/2019 Quebec
Elhousseine
rating
it should be great to provide some discount or lets say delivery free for next order to customer who order 100$ and more. This will encourage customer to order again.
Elhousseine A.
24/05/2019 Laval
Very grateful
rating
Accidentally placed old address and got it fixed right before it was due to ship out by making a quick call. Received the product quickly thereafter. Excellent customer service.
Abdisalam M.
24/05/2019 Toronto
CANADIAN
rating
For me, the price and the fact that it is a Canadian company were what prompted me to initially try CANADIANPROTEIN. (I didn't want the hassle of having my shipments from the US have duties levied if they were deemed too large for personal use...and to be honest I think with the pressure being put on global trade we share a responsibility to buy from Canadian companies if at all possible). My wife and I are huge fans of the Vegan Vanilla Protein Mix (even though we aren't vegan).
Jeff D.
24/05/2019 Peterborough
Great service
rating
Great service , easy to shop, good products
Mike B.
23/05/2019 Owen sound
Best retailer for a Canadian
rating
Highly recommended to friends
Kevin D.
23/05/2019
Good
rating
Good explanations of the supplements but hard to differentiate between them. It also sucks that I can’t leave a review without “reviewing the shop” and everything else I bought
Joshua M.
22/05/2019 Toronto
It works!
rating
Products arrived on time and are what I actually ordered
Garrett G.
22/05/2019
John MacDonald
rating
Great job as always, perhaps handing out some t-shirts, hats etc. would get your product better known.
John M.
22/05/2019 Cambridge, Ontario
No problems
rating
Everything went smooth, got free shipping that was very fast and everything was in perfect condition upon arrival. Definitely ordering again once I run out of powder.
Matthew M.
21/05/2019 Toronto, ON
Best Prices Anywhere
rating
Even with the shipping, this is the best place to get your performance supplements.
Chris E.
21/05/2019 Toronto
Easy website
rating
Prices are great, product ok.
Leigh w.
20/05/2019 Victoria bc
Fast shipping/Professional
rating
Fast shipping. Fast command processing. Really professional and the most important a Canadian Company.
Nacim H.
20/05/2019 Montreal
Shop
rating
Pretty clear layout. Bought item I was looking for.
Doeon Y.
20/05/2019 Nanaimo Bc
Good
rating
I really haven't looked through the available products thoroughly yet. But I will in the future
Glenda B.
19/05/2019
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234