Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Adrian
rating
Easy, fast, and first class, as always.
Adrian P.
13/07/2017 Georgetown
Simple is great!
rating
Seamless Product Look Up. Easy to order. great shipping timings. Everything 10/10!
Syed Omer Ali Q.
13/07/2017 Toronto
Protein
rating
Good prices and quality but the bags aren't as good as the tubs.
VICTORIA M.
13/07/2017 Victoria
Amazing
rating
Top Quality Company/Customer Service with Top Quality Products!
Joey F.
13/07/2017 Toronto
.
rating
.
Colin H.
13/07/2017 .
Perfect Shipping
rating
I've ordered just a handful of times from the store, and they are very efficient with their delivery timing.
Justin M.
13/07/2017 Ontario
.
rating
.
Mark D.
13/07/2017 .
Fast shipment
rating
Fast shipping
Mike S.
13/07/2017 PRescott Ontario
My only supplement shop
rating
Why would anyone buy anywhere else? Free shipping, great prices, and excellent quality.
Randy A.
13/07/2017 Cornwall, PE
Dawn W
rating
CanadianProtein has to be one of the most efficient companies I ever ordered from! I was honestly blown away. Email updates when it was processed and sent then to top it off an email from Canada Post allowing me to track my product!
Dawn W.
13/07/2017 Nova Scotia
Canadianprotein
rating
Your company is awesome. I have ordered from you afew time and will continue to do so. Please keep up the good work
jamie m.
13/07/2017
They have the best deals on supplements I’d say.
rating
A great deal! Fast shipping and great customer service!
James B.
12/07/2017 Surrey B.C.
Nick
rating
Great service and very fast delivery.
Thank you!
Nickolas S.
12/07/2017 Elliot Lake
Good experience
rating
I appreciate all of the information for every product, and reviews were also helpful. Would order again.
Kevin D.
12/07/2017 Ontario
Good and quick service
rating
always quick turn around and great service .
Derek D.
12/07/2017
Arrived quickly...Just one issue
rating
Package arrived within 3 days of ordering.

Out of several items I purchased my 11lb bag of protein had several puncture holes. Rather small and I assume came from the other items I had ordered being a little to tightly packed beside each other. Other then losing maybe a pound of powder to the inside of the box I changed over the protein to several different containers.

Great products overall just little unimpressed with the loss.
Chris V.
12/07/2017 Ottawa, Ontario
Answer: Hi Chris, I'm so sorry for the damaged product. Please send us an email or text and we will take care of it.
Dorothy
rating
Very fast service!
Dorothy R.
12/07/2017 Manitoba
Amazing company and great products.
rating
I have used CP products from last two years and I can swear about the quality, shipping and especially customer service. I got a full product replaced last year with no questions asked.
Ojasvi S.
11/07/2017 London, ON
Dixon
rating
Love Cdn Protein. Best Price. Speedy shipping. Easy to nav site. Speedy ordering.

One complaint. I always mark my orders as "Safe Drop on Doorstep, No Signature" as Im at work 0500-1800 daily and I usually miss post office closing delaying my pickup by a day or two. Just once Id love if the shipping instructions were followed so I didnt have to drive mach chicken from Petawawa to Cobden praying to make it on time.
Kyle D.
11/07/2017 Cobden ON
Great as always
rating
This is my second order and I'm still very impressed. Quick ordering, quicker delivery and quality products. Getting ready to place my next order soon as I start my cutting cycle.
Paul N.
11/07/2017 Grimsby
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234