Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Fast free shipping with minimum order
rating
My protein came within 4 days of placing my order. The online check out is secure. No complaints. The company runs efficiently as you would hope for.
Dean L.
20/07/2017 Vancouver, Canada
Nick Pql
rating
Excellent fast service
Narender G.
20/07/2017 Surrey BC
protein
rating
protein is great
BUD D.
20/07/2017 woodstock
Great Canadian Brand
rating
With the seemingly endless heightening prices of health supplements and protein powders in Canada these days, I'm so glad Canadian Protein offers what they do at better prices. Thanks!
Sonya J.
20/07/2017 BC
Recommend
rating
I tell everyone about this website now. Well worth it and the quality is unbelievable
Robert S.
20/07/2017
First buy
rating
Fast delivery. Good products.
Congtam N.
20/07/2017
Love it
rating
Really found of the company. Excellent service, EXTRA fast shipping, great choice of great quality product. I love the packaging, resistant, easy to fold into the cupboards and more friendly on the environment. Will order again. Thank you.
Lucile D.
20/07/2017
Fast expedition
rating
Expedition is super fast, I always receive my orders within 2 days! 100% reliable!
Julie L.
20/07/2017 Gatineau, Québec
Super Greens - Highly Recommended
rating
It takes about a week or so for delivery, but when you think about it, you don't have to drive all over town chasing for the product, it's delivered right to your door. Convenience plus.
Paul D.
19/07/2017 Surrey, Guildford, BC
Repeat buyer
rating
Iike the price, no frills, quality.
robert s.
19/07/2017 Ontario
Fast shipping
rating
Easy to use website
S M.
19/07/2017 Ontario
Shop Canadian
rating
Will use this company for all my supplement needs now. Quick, easy, comparably priced.
Bobbie Jo R.
19/07/2017 London, ON
Smooth
rating
The site is very easy to navigate, I'm glad a friend recommended this to me since I am now loyal customer.
Matthew P.
19/07/2017 Alberta
I LOVE Canadian protien!
rating
A friend of a friend referred me to Canadian protien in December 2016 and since I'm on my third 11 pound bag!! I even work part time at a supplement store that I enjoy very much and refer our customers to Canadian protien for bulk amounts that taste amazing, never make me sick (and I'm super sensitive to lactose), and is always a great price!!

I would refer anyone to Canadian protien for their great product fast service and frequent communication on shipments!! 110% guys!!
Mary P.
19/07/2017 Ottawa
Canadian Protein.ca
rating
Fast service and delivery in 48 hours or less.
Debbie S.
19/07/2017 Windsor Ontario
Great Service
rating
Shipping was fast as well. I think I got my order a couple of days later after I placed it
Jesus D.
18/07/2017 Vancouver
Pretty good
rating
Fast delivery, lots of options
James W.
18/07/2017
Scoop size
rating
Hi, Check your scoop size! Just open my most recent order and noticed the scoop was larger then my last order. If you look closer at the scoop there should be a number on the handle. My old scoop was only 20g vs new scoop at 30g. Even though both bags had the nutrition facts based off a 30g scoop.
Mike V.
18/07/2017 London
Good supplements for better price
rating
Will continue purchasing here
Sam D.
18/07/2017 Ottawa
good
rating
good
Neel G.
17/07/2017 good
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234