Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Raza
rating
I've been ordering for awhile and love your protein. However my only concern is that you offer coupons and discounts to people only if they share your page to others and if they made purchases. Why not offer discounts to customers that have been loyal with you?
Raza Ali K.
25/07/2017 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Love this brand
rating
I love how informative and on point this company is.
Jessyca M.
25/07/2017 Windsor
Great
rating
Excellent service and very quick to receive my order!
Hanaelle B.
25/07/2017 Mascouche, Qc.
Only good things to say.
rating
Awesome company, fast shipping too.
Filippo B.
24/07/2017
A
rating
A
derek p.
24/07/2017 A
very good
rating
very good
David T.
24/07/2017
Nice shop
rating
Will definitely buy here again
Guillaume L.
24/07/2017 Sherbrooke, Quebec
TOP QUALITY & shipping
rating
TOP
devon h.
24/07/2017 montreal
Asif
rating
Streamlined purchasing process. No bs, and great service.
Asif A.
24/07/2017 Toronto
Overall
rating
Fast delivery. Need to check packages prior to delivery. Mine had a little portion not sealed on the side...but nothing spilled out.
Jason L.
24/07/2017 Tecumseh
Great Company!
rating
Ordered twice from Canadian Protein and both times I have been impressed on the quick delivery of my orders! I actually screwed up the billing address on my last order and they called me right away to get it shipped out that same day. Great customer service!
Dexter J.
24/07/2017
fast delivery
rating
great delivery, excellent service.
still waiting on the Creatine HCL tho
Rene C.
23/07/2017 montreal
Canadianprotien
rating
Love! love! love! This company.
They are great with cost, great products, and great flavor of protien couldn't be happier for all the products I've received from Canadian protein.
Dawn S.
23/07/2017 New Westminster
WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE - SIZE : 5 KG (11 LB), FL
rating
4.5/5
Ian G.
22/07/2017 Nova Scotia, Canada
Scott
rating
Buying online means that product description and shipping speed are everything. You didn't disappoint in either. Well done!
Scott M.
22/07/2017 Kincardine
Nanette A. Cruz
rating
As above
Nanette C.
21/07/2017 As above
Protein
rating
Have ordered products from them many times. Always arrives hastily and with free shipping. Would be curious to know the actual protein content of their powders through a test done by a secondary party with no ties to the company. All in all they have standard tasting products and it's hard to compete with the pricing which is why I will continue to make purchases through them. Next time please have unflavoured in stock
jaxon b.
21/07/2017 Penticton
Love
rating
Love your products and you guys are simply a pleasure to deal with shipping is super fast! Thanks
Cat C.
21/07/2017 Penticton
Max
rating
Great product for great price
Maxime M.
20/07/2017 Québec
amazing!!
rating
Great high-quality products. Very fast processing and shipping times. Definitely my go-to for protein/supplements now.
Victoria S.
20/07/2017 Burlington, Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234