Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Excellent
rating
Cheap, fast, good quality products
shant M.
01/08/2017 Montreal
Top compagny
rating
Good price!
Steve c.
01/08/2017 Mont-Tremblant
Good
rating
I question the positive ratings on one product in particular, but everything else is fine. However, it's a pain that you can't just rate one product at a time instead of having to rate everything you purchased on that transaction.
Jared V.
01/08/2017 BC, Canada
Great store
rating
Fast shipping, everything came as directed
Ronnie L.
01/08/2017 1
delivery as promised
rating
great
Steve L.
01/08/2017 surrey, bc
Great site!
rating
I have ordered many products off Canada Protein, not once have I needed to contact them with any issues. The products always arrive in a timely manner and in good condition. Will continue to be a loyal customer and tell my friends about this site!
Corby W.
01/08/2017 Oshawa
Fast shipping and great pricing!
rating
Great store with fast shipping and awesome prices. The only change I would like to see is for the bags to have a better quality ziploc seal.
Joris F.
01/08/2017 Toronto
The best place in Canada !!!
rating
Best value and freshest products around. Fast shipping.. I love the new bags they're using.. easy to close and open!!! Way 2 go!
Jay K.
01/08/2017 Hamilton
Retired CFLer
rating
Good Prices on quality stuff!
Daniel M.
31/07/2017
Fast shipping, great product
rating
Very happy, will recommend!
Stacey D.
31/07/2017 Ontario, Canada
Excellent service
rating
Excellent customer service
James M.
31/07/2017 Ontario
Shipping
rating
The bag that the whey powder comes in is oversized for the amount of product in it. Also the box that it is shipped in is unnecessary and wasteful. You could save your company (and your clients!!!) a lot of money if you repackage your product and be more economical with your shipping.
Sue U.
31/07/2017 Collingwood
Answer: Hi Sue, thank you so much for your feedback. Sometimes we may run out of a specific size and must use another size to accommodate demand while waiting for the correct size to arrive.
Mr
rating
Didn't receive my order yet!
Bobby l.
31/07/2017 Norman wells
Easy to use and fast shipping
rating
Ordering process was fast and so was shopping
Marty G.
31/07/2017 Windsor
Lulu
rating
Love the fast delivery land products
walla a.
30/07/2017 Toronto
Thanks
rating
.
Chris P.
30/07/2017 Arnprior
great!
rating
economical prices, healthy products and substantial benefits
Ryan J.
30/07/2017 saskatoon
Enjoyed my stuff
rating
Timely shipping, decent products, the packaging is actually pretty okay (although I had one of the flavor packs bag open on the outside of the seal lock, thus forcing me to transfer it to a plastic tupperware. Hey, it happens). I might buy again from these guys one day :)
Melyssa S.
29/07/2017
#1
rating
CP is my #1 supplier of protein, can't go wrong with them.
James R.
28/07/2017 Ottawa
good shop
rating
good to deal with & fast service
john s.
28/07/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234