Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Fast processing
rating
Getting my products within 2 days is amazing
Connor C.
05/08/2017 Ontario
Canadian Protein
rating
Fast processing and delivery!! Thanks!
Debbie S.
05/08/2017 Windsor
Fast, easy to use.
rating
Delivery was quick and the process was simple. Ordered because a friend let me know about this. Glad he told me.
Walker S.
04/08/2017
Poor customer service
rating
Tried to return a mammoth jug after it melted in the dishwasher even though the "Not dishwasher safe" disclaimer is no where on the jug. Disclaimer on your site is useless to consumers. You just lost a customer over a $25 jug.
Trevor A.
04/08/2017 Alberta
Lorinda Weldon
rating
This company is so fast a efficient. Never had a problem and deliverynis always before expected delivery date. Excellent.
Lorinda W.
04/08/2017 Whitecourt.
Delivery
rating
Please don't use canadapost to deliver things as my product has been delayed for a full week. It's still not arrived.
joseph c.
04/08/2017 Toronto
Best
rating
Best
Kristian F.
04/08/2017 Hamilton
Quality products
rating
Great quality products. Delivery is on time with ample alerts on status. Highly recommended!!
khurram s.
04/08/2017 Toronto
Best Canadian Supplier
rating
Very fast shipping and correspondence.
John R.
04/08/2017 North Bay, Ontario
Easy and efficient
rating
Shop is easy to navigate and straightforward. Everything you need in an online shop!!!
Moninder S.
04/08/2017 Kamloops
Overall
rating
Shipping was good. Overall products are as discribbed
Michel S.
03/08/2017 Gta
GREAT shop!
rating
Amazing SPEED, I love that the products are available individually so that we can make up our own pre-workout, intraworkout, or post-workout KNOWING exactly is going into them and not propietary blends. Prices are cheap but quality is great. Flavours are great with flavoured products. The speed, price, and quality have me wanting to buy all kinds of stuff just to try it the way I want it!
James C.
03/08/2017 Windsor
Pro
rating
Awesome
Scott M.
03/08/2017 Ottawa
Excellent Customer Service!!
rating
I had an issue with PayPal and Canadian Protein ended up refunding me the money without hesitation (even though it was not CP's fault at all). They were fantastic to deal with, called me personally several times to get things sorted out. And when you call their customer service line you a real person answers the phone - something to be said about that! Loved the product before and even more so now. Job well done! One very satisfied customer.
Brooke H.
03/08/2017 Prince Edward Island
Isaac
rating
Fast shipping and high quality products
Isaac S.
03/08/2017
First Time Buyer
rating
First time buying product from Canadian Protein. The experience was good. Quick response on the order and shipping was fast. I will definitely continue to buy products from this company.
Jason M.
03/08/2017 Labrador
5 out of 5 on all products so far
rating
Glad to have finally found a Canadian company with great product and great service
Grant c.
03/08/2017 Walkerton ON
So far so good
rating
I will keep using products by this company. It's very informative and we'll priced.
Dawn V.
03/08/2017 Ontario
Glad to find you
rating
Nice to have found protein in Canada at good prices.
Pat L.
02/08/2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
rating
Quality Canadian Company to order from. Resealable Velcro bags which guarantees the bag will not open accidentally. Eye appealing package design. Ships quickly and exactly what you ordered I won't order from any other company.
Anna T.
01/08/2017 Niagara Falls
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234