Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great Value and Taste
rating
Really good value and taste good too. Fast shipping.
Eric B.
09/08/2017 Etobicoke
Fast and efficient service
rating
Received the product before the expected date
Dapinder M.
09/08/2017 Surrey
Good purchase
rating
Shipped quick and you can't beat the price.
Dale W.
09/08/2017 Belleville, On
Service
rating
First rate Delivery and Processing
Barry L.
09/08/2017
done
rating
done
Maria F.
08/08/2017 done
Amazing
rating
Lowest price i saw, nice deal, great quality, I work in a gym in nutrition and now i refers you all my athlète.
Alexis D.
08/08/2017
Great site
rating
I've been ordering twice. Shipping is fast. Quality is good. I don't think you can get better price in Canada. I also love that they always have the same low prices. I can buy anytime, no need to wait for sales or bogo or whatever. Will order again.
Thierry R.
08/08/2017 Montreal
Great!
rating
Great service & product.
Christine P.
08/08/2017 Calgary
My go-to source for supplements
rating
So far I've been pleased with everything I've received. It's nice knowing my money is going to a Canadian based company and getting a reasonable price, not paying for all the marketing nonsense.
James M.
08/08/2017 Ottawa, ON
Timely Delivery
rating
Timely Delivery
Alvin W.
08/08/2017
None
rating
None
Jeffrey M.
07/08/2017
good
rating
fast delivery
Christine M.
07/08/2017 BC
Christine Brush
rating
Very very satisfied. Product came swiftly and when I called to ask a question about salt content I spoke with a lovely REAL person who was able to help immediately. Highly recommend this company.
Christine B.
07/08/2017 North Bay Ontario
Super
rating
I wanted to change the flavor of my product and Canadian Protein was awesome in helping me.
Amanda B.
07/08/2017 Canada
EXCELLENT
rating
The service at Canadian Protein is fantastic --they change or modify my order and are quick to send it. THANK YOU
Amanda B.
07/08/2017 Canada
No need to go anywhere else for my protein needs
rating
What can i say, CanadianProtein.com offers top quality products at unbeatable prices with a responsive and informative customer service that is second to none. Screw Popeyes, I'll be buying my protein powders from CanadianProtein.com from here on haha
Tyler H.
06/08/2017
This shop is awesome
rating
Great prices, great customer service
Alex M.
06/08/2017 Quebec
Delivered as expected
rating
Order was processed in
Andrew H.
06/08/2017 Calgary, AB
Good
rating
Fast and accurate delivery . Don't like that they won't safe drop .
Mathew D.
06/08/2017 Ontario
personal thoughts
rating
A Great amount of products selection that suit your individual needs, all reasonable for anyone looking for supplements.
colin e.
06/08/2017 edmonton
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234