Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

fast shipping
rating
The shipping is always fast and the product tastes great plus has the benefit of more nutrients being grass fed. Good info on the labels to allow comparing all products for your personal needs
Christian R.
17/08/2017 Alberta
Fast shipping, fair prices
rating
Why
Roger F.
17/08/2017 Vancouver
Waxy maize
rating
Good store, easy to use.
hayden p.
16/08/2017 Surrey
Certafied
rating
Clean clean clean probably the best place to by protein from and best bang for buck and per scoop too don't hesitate with Canadian Protein!
Jack P.
16/08/2017 Canada
Easy, quick shipping
rating
The shopping experience is always easy.
Benjamin P.
16/08/2017 Woodstock
.
rating
Very good products and great service
Mike H.
16/08/2017
Shop
rating
Canadian Protein has been consistently excellent to deal with
James M.
16/08/2017 Ontario
.
rating
fast service. protein was at my door 3 days later.
Gary J.
16/08/2017
Canadian Protein
rating
Fast delivery.
Jonathan M.
16/08/2017 Toronto
.
rating
.
Jonathan M.
16/08/2017 .
Good
rating
Quick and great service
Randy G.
15/08/2017
Recommend 100%
rating
excellent service. Received my order within the week and notified of all steps (confirmation of order, preparing order, order shipped, tracking info).

Highly recommend. Good product, prices & service - what more can you ask for?
Sara L.
14/08/2017
Tony
rating
Consistently super fast delivery. Every single time I ordered something, the shipment would arrive the next day.
Tony D.
14/08/2017 Toronto
No issues.
rating
Great service.
Tyler G.
14/08/2017 Canada
still good
rating
happy customer. Everything came as it should, and super fast ! ( just like my husband !! )....poor taste joke, I know.
Awesome company though !
Dawn V.
14/08/2017 ontario
Friendly service
rating
You won't find better service than Canadian Protein. These guys know what they're doing.
Andrew M.
14/08/2017 Calgary
Good experience
rating
Products shipped quickly. No complaints
Jordan V.
14/08/2017 Windsor
Fast, responsive , and excellent Quality
rating
Only took 2 business days to get here, Every time I've ordered the products been great!

Two imrpovements I'd like to see

1. Have your products third party tested. Labdoor, or something else to test them. A competitor of yours Myprotien has all their products tested by a third party as well as internally.

2. LABELS. It is conveniant packaging and low-cost, but if they are all the same packaging it can be difficult to take your supplements, especially if there all white pills (GABA HTP ZMA BCAA ect) . If we have different labels/colour designs it'd make it easier to identify when it is time to take them. or have an option to pay a little more and have it in a bottle.

Other then that, you have a life-time consumer now :) I used to buy ON Gold standard, but your 100% NZ grass fed-whey isolate won me over.
Parker S.
14/08/2017 Waterloo
Awesome
rating
Good product good savings what more can I say? Happy camper here
Anthony S.
14/08/2017 Ottawa
Packaging
rating
product is great overall. I have placed a few order now with Canadian protein no issues. However last shipment received from Canada Post the packaging was damaged and the bag had a small rip whereby I lost a lot of protein powder in the box.
Bradley P.
14/08/2017 Windsor
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234