Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Jan Power
rating
I have not been disappointed with your product. Very good Protein powder.
Jan P.
02/06/2019 I am in London Ontario kip
bad packaging
rating
customer service response is iffy. Bad weld on 2kg bag of premium whey isolate, last one was missing measuring scoop. Shipping time is great, product itself is good, just make sure to have large sealed containers on hand.
Deborah H.
02/06/2019 Ontario
.
rating
.
Andrew F.
02/06/2019
Paul
rating
Fast and easy
Paul S.
01/06/2019 Ottawa
Good shop
rating
Glad you guys exist for that HBCD.
Ashley F.
31/05/2019 Calgary
Vanilla
rating
Great so far
Rob S.
31/05/2019 Ottawa, ON Canada
Canada Protein
rating
This is an amazing site. not only does it have great products and reasonable prices, it has a lot of useful information. Love it.
Cassandra F.
30/05/2019 Canada
Approved!
rating
My first purchase was so positive. I'll buy again over here.
Fabrizio R.
30/05/2019 Whitby
Easy to shop
rating
Easy purchase and check out! Arrived on time. Thanks
David W.
29/05/2019 Vancouver
Title
rating
Comment
Robert D.
29/05/2019 Location
Canadian protein
rating
Great prices
Amanda E.
29/05/2019
Product
rating
Delivery time was great
barry s.
29/05/2019 Airdrie
Whey and Pea protein isolates
rating
I love your selection of products, especially the grass fed whey
I recently started purchasing your pea protein isolate which mixes well and tastes better than other pea proteins I have tried in the past.
However I put in the lot number of my pea protein isolate to view its certificate of analysis and there are no tests done for pesticides which is disappointing because lately high levels of cancer causing Glyphosate have been found in some brands of organic pea protein powder sourced from China and Canada which is likely due to the heavy spraying of Glyphosate during the desiccation process to quickly dry the product.
https://sustainablepulse.com/2019/05/15/new-transparency-project-finds-glyphosate-in-top-selling-organic-pea-protein-products/#.XOwf0Y_Q_IU
https://www.mamavation.com/food/pea-protein.html
Ben P.
29/05/2019 Halifax, Nova Scotia
Simplicity
rating
Easy to use site with multiple payment options. Can't complain
JASON B.
29/05/2019 NS
Reliable company
rating
I trust buying product from this company.
Alejandro G.
28/05/2019 Gatineau, QC
Great
rating
Just great.
Marie n.
28/05/2019 Montreal
Great as always
rating
Easy to use, great prices and fantastic products. Been shopping with the site for years and don't ever bother checking any other place out.
Greg R.
28/05/2019 Guelph
PREMIUM VEGAN PROTEIN BLEND 5KG - chocolate
rating
Very pleased with the prompt service and immediate shipping from canadian protein - would recommend buying through these guys!
Jessica G.
26/05/2019 Kelowna, BC
First time ordering online
rating
was a customer first through a retail outlet that has now closed - :( so - decided to try ordering online. Fast processing and delivery - recommend these guys!
Joanne A.
26/05/2019 Georgetown ON
Easy to navigate website and fast delivery!
rating
Good value, will definitely purchase again.
Sammy B.
25/05/2019
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234