Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Fantastic
rating
Very easy to order and swift delivery.
Mark k.
21/08/2017 Ajax
Never disappoints
rating
I've ordered various products over time and every delivery has been perfect. Quick notification and delivery plus the products are always what I expected. Keep up the good work!
Jason R.
21/08/2017 Toronto
Great organization
rating
Really pleased with the growth of this site since it began. You guys keep developing new options, and the menu/sorting is all really clear and easy to use. It makes it easy to find exactly what you're looking for quickly.
Adam C.
21/08/2017 Orangeville, ON
Straight forward and easy to use
rating
The website was straight forward and easy to use. I wasn't left guessing on anything which is a real gold star in my books.
Chris D.
21/08/2017 Toronto, Canada
Fast shipping great service.
rating
Ordered on the weekend received Tuesday morning at 8am on my doorstep. Can't beat that service. And they take PayPal!
Stephen M.
21/08/2017
Good selection
rating
Good selection of products. Very competitive pricing. Free shipping on order size for $ is nice.
Robyn B.
20/08/2017 Beaver tail stand
Awesome
rating
So.goood
landon h.
20/08/2017 Kitchener
Excellent!
rating
Great quality products, amazing prices, fast shipping. A couple free samples in each order would be a bonus in the future, but very satisfied with the products and the service!
Jeremy V.
20/08/2017 Charlottetown, PE
Protein
rating
Best tasting protein good quality
Amanda b.
20/08/2017 Montreal
(shopper, my name? All the products I have bought
rating
How do I fill "Title" in?
I like your phone staff girl very much. She is always very enthusiastic to help...even if it means going the extra mile in a already hectic day for her.
Why not try selling Vega Sport bars? I buy the Chocolate Coconut occasionally only when they are on sale...hopefully you could sell them to your client base cheaper by the box. (250 calories/ 15 grams of protein). I buy them on sale at Foodland for $2.49...I don;t think its a lost leader...they must still be making money. Check it out with the supplier for us customers!
Paul C.
19/08/2017 Tottenham, Ontario
Great Prices Great Service
rating
Keep it up you guys are awesome
Alex M.
18/08/2017 Quebec
CanadianProtein
rating
Had a good experience with the site but bad product sold
Reine K.
18/08/2017 Laval
5/5 rating and never changing for me
rating
My number one store since day one! Always fast delivery, always the best prices and quality.
natalie g.
18/08/2017 Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Awesome
rating
Fast delivery, great taste, incredible price. No complaints. :)
Cam K.
18/08/2017
Highly recommend ordering from CanadianProtein
rating
Great customer service: they answered my questions by email in less than 12 hours. Super fast shipping, quality products that get the job done at a competitive price!
Simon D.
17/08/2017 Gatineau, Québec
Awesome Site
rating
One order in and I'm vary happy, great protein, and everything made it to my door in 5 days.
Steven M.
17/08/2017 Winnipeg
Great Service
rating
They forgot one of my sample packs, but immediately sent one with an extra flavour after I informed them.
Kiru S.
17/08/2017
It was quick delivery
rating
Great!
Jeongheon H.
17/08/2017 Montreal
Lisa
rating
Great!
Lisa R.
17/08/2017 Ontario
Great Product - But Packaging Needs Improvement
rating
Hey guys,

I've been a huge fan of your supplements for a very long time. I love your protein and excellent service. I always recommend your website to my gym friends... BUT... I highly recommend that you improve your packaging. The resealable Mylar Bags that you use for most of your products are junk. I've noticed that the light shines through the bag which indicates small holes in the bags. Most recently there was a hole in the bottom of my brand new order, and it leaked protein powder all over my kitchen counter and floor (a complete mess to clean up). Anyways, I hope you'll take this into consideration and continue to seek out better packaging options, or try to improve the quality control of your packaging. Keep up the good work, and keep getting better!
Jeff A.
17/08/2017 Ottawa
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234