Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Good product
rating
Good value
Mohamed Ali K.
26/08/2017 Montréal
I'm pretty impressed
rating
As a man committed to his workout and being a vegan I'm very impressed with the selection and sample packs. The protein feel clean, mix well and taste pretty good. I found my go to place for protein.
I would have given 5/5 but there is no vegan vanilla in stock which is frustrating but I'm so impressed with the online store
Jonathan P.
26/08/2017 Mississauga ON
Thumbs up
rating
Easy to navigate, I had a question and the response was prompt. Shipping was lighting fast.
Stephen M.
26/08/2017 Branchton, on
Good
rating
Happy nothing negative to say
Brian B.
26/08/2017 Ontario
Excellent shop
rating
Reliable and very fast orders
Levi B.
26/08/2017 barrie, ontario
Store
rating
Very easy to buy proteine in this web site!!!
Very good price
High quality
Jérôme L.
26/08/2017 100%
vitamins
rating
prompt delivery
Brian h.
25/08/2017 online
?
rating
Don't visit the shop
Colleen S.
25/08/2017 Peachland
Love it!
rating
Great products and ridiculously fast shipping!
melissa a.
25/08/2017
Dom
rating
Fast Shipping, , Highly recommended!!!!
Dominique B.
25/08/2017 Québec
Awesome
rating
Always an awesome service. Fast and reliable with supplements.
Hans A.
24/08/2017 Alberta
Very good service
rating
First time ordering, order arrived quickly and everything was intact! Will definitely be a regular customer now.
Toby B.
23/08/2017 Elko BC
5 stars
rating
Pleasure to do business with you and happy I found your site a few years ago!
Roy B.
23/08/2017 Edmonton
Must-try
rating
They have great products that are excellent for building muscle and losing weight. Just that some flavors are a hit and miss.
Tommy L.
23/08/2017 richmond bc
Will come again
rating
Super fast and hassle-free delivery. High quality product.
Rene R.
23/08/2017 Fredericton, NB
B
rating
Fast delivery, great prices. Only place I buy my whey/creatine.
Brian V.
23/08/2017 Petawawa
Love it
rating
Great !
Ryan F.
23/08/2017 Canada
Overall
rating
Overall great product and service. Pricing is competitive, shipping is fast. I would recommend to anyone.
Cody t.
22/08/2017
Awesome
rating
Great prices, fast shipping, I'll continue to buy as long as prices stay good.
Haile A.
22/08/2017 Winnipeg.
great site , good value, arrives quickly
rating
thanks for your awesome support
carol s.
21/08/2017 vancouver
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234