Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

My number one choice for supplements!
rating
Keeley L.
31/08/2017
jamesjoyce
rating
great price and exceptionally fast delivery. thanks
hilary r.
30/08/2017 QC
Judy Laver
rating
Very pleased with the fast delivery
Judith L.
30/08/2017 Melancthon on
Overall great
rating
Great products, fast shipping. Customer service overall good but slightly lacking in areas. I have sent questions asking about products' nutritional DV that i am interested in buying and have yet received a reply.
Rebecca V.
30/08/2017
Quick, honest, and straight forward.
rating
They offer good quality stuff at decent prices and it arrives quickly. As far as I know Canadian Protein is the best way to supplement in Canada.
Chris A.
30/08/2017 Ontario
Mr
rating
I wish you offered the pickup service so we can just go to the store location and pick it up from there instead of waiting for 3-4 days for the shipment to arrive
Rahul V.
29/08/2017
Mr
rating
Keep up the good work
Rahul V.
29/08/2017
Mr
rating
Great products at affordable prices. Will continue to buy from you guys.
Rahul V.
29/08/2017
whey protein
rating
Excellent product, incredible taste, very easy to mix. I will continue to use your products.I am very satisfied thx :)
rachid b.
29/08/2017 Shawinigan
Fast delivery, mystery powder
rating
The deliverer is very fast, but has anyone tested these powders, what is the actual content? At best, it might be some harmless cheap substitute.
Igor G.
29/08/2017
Answer: Hi Igor, by federal mandate from Health Canada all products before they are manufactured they must follow certain guidelines and be tested for all parameters including ID to ensure it is what it is suppose to be so I'm not really sure what you mean by "mystery powder"?
Did their job
rating
No issues, product shipped fast.
Adam R.
29/08/2017 www.canadianprotein.com
Excellent Company
rating
My sup shop for life..nuff said
Robert A.
28/08/2017
Good Services as always
rating
Good services fast shipping
Éric R.
28/08/2017
Ease of use
rating
Using this site is extremely easy and user friendly. Finding the products you need and finding information on the products are very easy. I love the site and the wide arrangements of products and information. Would use again!!!
Adam I.
28/08/2017
Great Job!
rating
Online shop is user friendly and easy to navigate.
Jolyon E.
28/08/2017 Toronto, Ontario
Decent pricing
rating
Impressed by the pricing. Not so much the flavors.
Aaron M.
28/08/2017 Calgary
Answer: Hi Aaron, thank you very much for the feedback. Can you be a bit more specific with regards to your experience with the flavours?
The best products
rating
Always the best products and quick shipping! Won't buy from anywhere else! Consistency is the key!
Dino M.
28/08/2017 Calgary
Contacting
rating
There was a number which is available for texting that you give. I never got a reply. That is my only disappointment that I can't reach you people.
If it wasn't for that I'd give it a perfect score. Maybe next time.
Jeannine B.
27/08/2017 Ottawa
Answer: Hi Jeannine, unfortunately we are not fully staffed due to a bad storm over the past two days which caused a lot of flooding. We do have an auto-responder asking to email us any concerns until Wednesday, August 30th. I apologize for the inconvenience.
Ms
rating
Very good
Mongia T.
27/08/2017 Montréal
Professionnel
rating
Facturation simple et une livraison sans délais.
Un excellent service.
Merci.
Robert P.
27/08/2017 Rive-Nord de Montréal
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234