Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great clothing
rating
Nice hats
Pablo N.
17/09/2017 Woodbridge Ontario
Canadian protein
rating
Good product, fast shipping.
Anita T.
17/09/2017
Very happy
rating
I'm very happy with the creatine and Canadian Protein so far. Highly recommended!
Jonathan P.
17/09/2017 Mississauga
Fast good prices
rating
Fast, good pricing, no frills packaging. Why waste money on packaging? Saves the customer some money.
robert s.
17/09/2017 Toronto
Amazing
rating
Products are quality. Every item is nicely packaged and delivered promptly. Love them.
Peter M.
16/09/2017 Toronto
High quality
rating
All of my orders have been delivered quickly and were all high quality.
Matthew M.
16/09/2017 Kingston
Canadian Protein
rating
Great service & fast shipping.
Brenda L K.
16/09/2017 Regina, Sask.
.
rating
Fast ship good product
Harman S.
15/09/2017 .
Quick shipping
rating
Free shipping arrived in under a week. Best prices I could find.
Michael B.
15/09/2017 Vic
Very solid company
rating
Fast shipping, great prices and products, can't go wrong. They just made a new customer.
Jake L.
15/09/2017 New-Brunswick
Generally speaking
rating
This is the best place to buy quality supplements at a great price. Free shipping on 100$ orders and arrives promptly....

this is totally happening, I've recomended this site to all my gym and athlete friends
Derrick G.
15/09/2017 Winnipeg
Awesome services
rating
Fantastic service and amazing products
Andy O.
15/09/2017 Nova scotia
na
rating
na
Martyn l.
15/09/2017 na
Amazing products all-around
rating
I've never had a problem with the shop. Products are top-notch, website is easy to navigate and delivery is quick. Keep it up!
Dan J.
14/09/2017 Canada
.
rating
.
Sean A.
14/09/2017 Saint John NB
Fast delivery, great prices!
rating
In terms of delivery and prices you guys are awesome. I just wish you had a bit less sweetener in your products.
Omar A.
14/09/2017
Number 1
rating
Number 1
Amanda b.
14/09/2017 Montreal Quebec
a
rating
a
Diego B.
14/09/2017 a
Always impressed
rating
This is my second order of bulk protein powder, and I tried a few other multivitamins and greens. I find everything I have tried to be great quality. Mixes easily and the non sweetened protein powder is a huge bonus. I am always extremely impressed how fast my order is processed and shipped. This latest delivery reminded me how professional a company you are. I will be doing all my orders through you now. Keep up the good work. I should not have to review all products if I just want to leave one review, this should be fixed, made me not want to finish the reviews
Drew L.
13/09/2017 London ON
Annie
rating
Merci
Annie F.
13/09/2017 Sherbrooke
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234