Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Best prices, great service
rating
Best prices for supplements and usually delivered in just a couple of days.
Daniel M.
24/09/2017 Richmond Hill Ontario
Easy to use
rating
Easy to use super fast shipping!
Stephen M.
23/09/2017 Branchton, on
Service Rapide, Excellente qualité
rating
On a beaucoup de choix, la livraison est rapide, les prix sont bons, la qualité est la même sinon meilleure que les autres produits plus dispendieux.
Luc L.
23/09/2017 Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Qc.
Colleen
rating
Organized shop, quick service and great prices.
Colleen K.
23/09/2017 Manitoba
Great Customer service and Fast Shipping!
rating
Took 1 business day to ship my order and got to me the next business day at my front door! Super happy girl here
Zoe B.
23/09/2017 Mississauga ON Canada
Cheap, quality products & fast delivery
rating
The products here are high quality at reasonable prices and are shipped quickly. Much respect to the CEO.
Brandon L.
22/09/2017 London, Ontario
Always get what I ask for
rating
Good stuff
Sean H.
22/09/2017 Edmonton
Great products, fair prices, fast shipping
rating
I'm glad I found CanadianProtein. I'm very happy with their products and the experience!! Pricing is fair, shipping is so quick and you get what you pay for. No over the top marketing, no secret blends, no flashing lights, just pure supplements.

My only qualm is that all spoons should have long handles. Some products (beta-alanine) have smaller handles which ends up with the spoon getting lost in the product.

Thanks for the great services and the great products!
Eric B.
22/09/2017
I STRONGLY RECOMMAND
rating
Since I discovered CanadianProtein.com, I keep recommending it to all my friends and familly (who works out). Overall great shopping experience, fast delivery and really competitive price.
Marc-Olivier F.
22/09/2017 South Shore Montreal
Very Fast
rating
I placed my order 3:45 Am. It took 48hours.Amazing
Mongia T.
21/09/2017 Montreal
Bang for the buck!
rating
Great prices for high quality stuff. I get the 11lbs bags because the free shipping and price can't be beat! Keep it up!
Patryk W.
21/09/2017 Toronto
Great company
rating
A quality company, selling a quality product. Super fast shipping. Can't really attest to customer service, because in 5 years, I've never needed customer service!
Shane F.
21/09/2017 LONDON, ON
Always awesome
rating
Super easy to shop, quick shipping and can't beat the prices
Anthony C.
20/09/2017 Edmonton
5 *
rating
5*
Lovedeep D.
20/09/2017 Mississauga
Great and fastservice
rating
Got my order within 2 days, thank you. The quality for the price is amazing, you got yourself a loyal Customer.
Nicolas E.
20/09/2017 Gatineau QC
Great
rating
Great and easy
nathan J.
20/09/2017 Kamloops
Nice online store
rating
Good prices and prompt shipping......
Ravindran R.
19/09/2017
Fast delivery
rating
Usually delivers within 2 business days. Wide variety and good quality in general
Marc-Antoine J.
19/09/2017
Great product fast shipping
rating
High quality, great price, fast delivery.
Stacey D.
18/09/2017 Ontario Canada
Massive Selection
rating
First time shopper and selection is pretty overwhelming for products and flavors. Checkout was easy, item shipped fast, packed great, prices were great as well.
Mathieu M.
17/09/2017 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234