Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Fast delivery
rating
Great prices and fast delivery!
Krystopher D.
27/09/2017 Kitchener
Canadian protein
rating
Really fast delivery, product as described
ioana m.
27/09/2017 Ioana\'s personal training studio
nice website
rating
easy to use
minh d.
26/09/2017
Shipping
rating
I love your products and pricing but shipping Canada post is insane the will not leave at door. I cant ship to my work because they don't recognize the unit I work in. Also it always takes another day because they route things ridiculously. My company ships Purolator and we can ship in Ontario overnight for $5.95 less then 10lbs and .10 cents a pound over. I would strongly suggest looking into another shipper.
Cody C.
26/09/2017 Kitchener
Canadian Protein review
rating
Canadian Protein provides some amazing product and great prices and fast delivery. I love the fact they do 3rd party testing so i know I am getting what it says I'm getting and nothing else. Keep up the great work!
Scott L.
26/09/2017 Hamilton Ontario
Excellent
rating
Easy to navigate and got my product in good time!
bev r.
26/09/2017
Protein powder
rating
Did not appreciate the fact that I bought a product for $160. After payment was made, the end bill was $180
tom m.
26/09/2017
Kim
rating
Good
kim s.
26/09/2017 Quebec
5star
rating
The best
CORY M.
26/09/2017
Always Great.
rating
Can't say anything bad.
Filippo B.
25/09/2017
Love you guys!
rating
Keep up the great work!
James D.
25/09/2017
You guys rock!
rating
I highly recommend you to anyone who asks
James D.
25/09/2017
Amazing place to shop
rating
The absolute best customer service, products, and prices. No other place comes close to these guys. Love you guys! Keep up the great work!
James D.
25/09/2017
Very fast service
rating
I have been using Canadian protein for the past few months now. A friend referred me to their products. I am extremely satisfied with their selection of protein and supplements. The protein tastes amazing and mixes perfectly! I highly recommend Canadian Protein products to anyone looking to change or improve their health and fitness goals.
Courtney H.
25/09/2017 Ontario Canada
Low price, quality product and super fast delivery
rating
Low price, quality product and super fast delivery!
Only one thins is missing: the complete nutrionnal profile of the product (complete list of vitamins and minerals). I bought the vegan proteins and I would have like to know which vitamins and minerals I'm getting.
Jean-François B.
25/09/2017 Montréal
You guys rock
rating
If Canadian Protein wanted to stage a bloody coup and use Canada as a staging point to launch a military invasion of the rest of the world, I bet Canadian Protein could do it. And also kick your dad's butt.
Matthew B.
25/09/2017 Toronto
Good
rating
Good
Blaine M.
25/09/2017 Ottawa
Don L
rating
great online selection,easy to use
Don L.
24/09/2017 Stonewall Mb
Review
rating
Good prices, good product, good delivery time. However I di not receive any of the sample packs I ordered.
Terry B.
24/09/2017 Canada
So far so good
rating
Great company to deal with. Prices are great and so is the product
Neil H.
24/09/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234