Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great as usual
rating
Keep it up the excellent service
Cuong N.
10/06/2019
James MacEachern
rating
Excellent products, I plan on ordering the original chocolate in bulk as soon as my shoulder injury is healed and I am able to start exercising again.
James M.
09/06/2019 St. Catharines, Ontario
Top shop
rating
Top shop for Canadians
Eric S.
09/06/2019 Ottawa
More
rating
If I could give you more than 10 stars I would!
Brian F.
08/06/2019 Oromocto NB
vortex
rating
Great products; fast shipping,
Nadine V.
08/06/2019
Excellent
rating
Excellent
Francois S.
07/06/2019
Speedy service and awesome products
rating
Super fast service. Had my order within a week!!
Alisa T.
07/06/2019 British Columbia
Shop review
rating
Really appreciate the quick delivery and that you guys were kind enough to send out samples upon request! Enjoyed all the flavours that I was sent (Salted Caramel, Canadian Maple, Cinnabun).
Nam N.
07/06/2019
Great Shop
rating
No frills, just the good stuff.
Ryan E.
06/06/2019 Toronto
Good delivery time
rating
Tried a few products and for the most part they’re good except for the pea proteins.
Jorge R.
05/06/2019 Canada
Top notch customer service, fast shipping
rating
Always fast shipping and good prices. Any time I've ever had to call them they have been great to deal with.
Alex H.
05/06/2019 Toronto
regular customer
rating
I really like the fast shipping, the tracking of the package, how the items come packaged in a box, with paper as opposed to tonnes of plastic, and crap. Solid company, thank you!!
Warren B.
05/06/2019 Down Town Toronto
Easy peasy
rating
Online deliveries are fast, convenient and (unless you screw up the drop down menus) accurate. Thanks!
James D.
05/06/2019 Toronto
Prompt delivery
rating
This is my go-to company for my protein powder. I love the convenience and high quality products.
Cindy P.
04/06/2019 St Catharines
nr
rating
everything for you, nutrition, supplements and accessories, delivered at your door fast
Nathalie r.
04/06/2019 Québec
Fast, Fast, Fast
rating
Canadian Protein is always fast to process, fast to ship and fast delivery. Website is easy to navigate and provides great information on their products. I wouldn't shop anywhere else for my protein powder.
vicky B.
04/06/2019 Ottawa, ON
Good selection
rating
Fast delivery, great products
Erin B.
04/06/2019 Ontario
Service must be improved
rating
I love all the wheys I bought from Canadian Protein, although I hate to pay more than CAD$ 10 in shipment and I hate to wait almost one week to get my protein.
You might be losing loyal customers because of this service.
Barbara R.
03/06/2019 Toronto, ON
Good
rating
I like your products
Jamie L.
03/06/2019 Ridgeville
Good shop
rating
Have not been looking for any other products than protein isolate, which I've been happy with. Fast processing and delivery times are certainly speaking for the shop.
Vincent S.
02/06/2019
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234