Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

great service
rating
i really like this company
Rene C.
05/10/2017 montreal
low maintenance and effective service
rating
No problems. Effective service and site accessibility.
Steven D.
04/10/2017 Brampton, ON
No.1 Customer Service
rating
Questions always answered in a timely manner. Knowledgable freindly staff. Shipping is very fast, 2 - 3 days.
Dale R.
04/10/2017 Niagara Falls
Customer for life!
rating
Would be nice to have free in province shipping
Daniel B.
04/10/2017 Toronto, ON
Great service
rating
Great service. Got it right away.
Andrew O.
03/10/2017 Ontario
delivery
rating
Awesome, clear delivery services.
leeanne c.
03/10/2017 campbellford
Awesome!
rating
Great shop!
Dylan T.
03/10/2017
Nice and quick
rating
Nice and quick
Leslie N.
03/10/2017
Convenient site
rating
I like how the site is explicitly Canadian oriented so us northerners know everything is Canadian and don't have to worry about customs and expensive shipping (a plus that shipping is even free).

Only nit picky part is that the site layout on mobile is a tad cumbersome with the side tab. There is a supplements tab and a protein tab and a performance series tab which in my mind all may contain the same items.
Erwin K.
03/10/2017 BC
Growing company
rating
I found CP about a year ago when I was looking for new Zealand grass feed protein and just found it here. Great product and customer service. I have been a customer ever since. I also noticed that is no fillers on theirs products which is a huge plus.
fabiano a.
03/10/2017 Vancouver
Fast shipping
rating
Love how fast these products are delivered. Only downside is you have to be home to sign for them. Defeats the purpose of ordering on line when I have to go to the post office to pick it up.
Other than that Company is great. I have recommended to many of my friends. We love it!
sarah c.
03/10/2017 Ottawa
Answer: Hi Sarah, I understand what you mean, however, we do this because our products are consumables and especially during the summer months it could be an issue. Also, we had experienced cases of theft in the past as well.
Marie
rating
Love the price compared to what I was getting before. Arrived fast too.
Marie M.
03/10/2017 Cobourg ON
Products came really fast, great prices
rating
As in the title, everything showed up fast. I'm impressed with the prices. The protein powder is great, as is the creatine. However, I'm disappointed with the BCAAs. I will definitely be ordering from Canada Protein again :)
Cassidy F.
03/10/2017
Good product
rating
10/10 would recommend
Frederic N.
02/10/2017
Good stuff
rating
10/10 would recommend
Frederic N.
02/10/2017
Good stuff!
rating
Good stuff and fast shipping
Frederic N.
02/10/2017
Love it
rating
Love ur stuff and how rapidly ur delevery it very fast. Big recomhttp://Robertspaintcare.commendation
Serge l.
02/10/2017
Good Shop
rating
good shop, nice produtcs, simple yet effective web design
Ludovic F.
02/10/2017 Montreal
Great
rating
The best
Marty o.
02/10/2017 Burlington
Easy to buy
rating
It was easy to fin the products and buy them!
√Čtienne G.
01/10/2017 Granby
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234