Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Customer Service
rating
Overall, Canada Protein has a high calibre of customer service. shipping information was accurate, product was delivered on time with no issues.
Jonathan S.
10/10/2017 Edmonton
Awesome experience
rating
Great prices, great products and incredibly fast delivery.

Love those place
David R.
10/10/2017 London On
Mr
rating
Over all it's nice and i recommend most my friends to pay from you.
Thanks you
Akrem A.
10/10/2017 Toronto
Awesome
rating
Can't beat the price and the quality
Ellisa L.
09/10/2017 Alberta
Albino
rating
Good service
Albino d.
09/10/2017 Toronto
Great product and price !
rating
Great product and price. Just disappointed that the scoop was missing in the protein powder.
Kashif S.
08/10/2017 Pickering, on
Answer: Hi Kashif, I'm sorry for the issue. Did you try sifting around in the power? Sometimes it settles in the powder during shipping.
Follow delivery instructions!
rating
I asked that the blox be left at the front door which is a covered verandah. Instead I had to go to a post office to pick it up.
Mary Anne M.
08/10/2017 Edmonton
Answer: Hi Mary Anne, I'm sorry about that. Unfortunately, we do not safe-drop: https://www.canadianprotein.com/terms-and-conditions
Great Products, Great Price
rating
I’m a first time buyer and will continue to buy my protein products from you. Your delivery is prompt, received it 2 days after ordering. Thank You. John C.
John C.
08/10/2017 Kitchener On.
Isolate
rating
I am still waiting for delivery.. I didn't get anything..
yuvraj d.
08/10/2017 Calgary
Perfect
rating
Perfect as usual....
kyle H.
07/10/2017
Sorry
rating
Since we live in Niverville MB and this company is from Windsor ON we did not go to their shop. Saying this, their web site is fantastic. Easy to locate your product and to finalize your shopping. You get points that you could apply on future purchase.
Claude L.
07/10/2017 Windsor ON
Good site, but not great...yet
rating
Love your products, but have had some trouble ordering from your site.
Ricardo R.
06/10/2017
Amazing Company
rating
Great company, great products, great service, I will continue to use CanadianProtein to replenish my supplement inventory!
Palak S.
06/10/2017 Toronto
Shop
rating
Nice online store.
hayden p.
06/10/2017 Surrey
Martin
rating
Bon service bon produit bon prix bonne livraison merci beaucoup.
Martin L.
06/10/2017 Montréal
Delivery
rating
The shipping was fast and there was absolutely no glitches the email notifications let me know what was going on the entire time it was perfect cheers!
Ted B.
06/10/2017 Wiarton ON.
Title
rating
Best place to buy in Canada!
Greg S.
06/10/2017
Prix
rating
Price are good
Leslie Junior D.
06/10/2017
Meow.
rating
Quack.
Alex D.
06/10/2017 Moo.
Joe MacIntyre
rating
Great service. Great product. Fast delivery.
Joe M.
05/10/2017 Souris,PE
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234