Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Best site for supps
rating
Great, but shipping speed, pricing and return policy could be much improved.
Matt S.
16/10/2017 Vancouver
Prompt delivery
rating
Products always show up in time. Easy to order online
Karen T.
16/10/2017 Sherwood Park
Love Canadian protein
rating
Love all the products I've tried so far. Incredibly fast delivery times. I placed an order on a Friday morning and received confirmation that my order was received and already in the mail within a few hours. By Monday I had my order in my hands at lunch time.
Ty m.
16/10/2017 Oshawa
Excellent
rating
Fast delivery
Denis T.
16/10/2017
Super fast shipping
rating
Unbelievably fast shipping! Thank you!
Steven H.
16/10/2017 Toronto
First Order
rating
Purchased a 10kg box of the isolate protein and it is a fantastic product. Doing the math, the price is very reasonable and destroys every other reputable isolate out there. The shipping was quick, and there were no issues. Thanks!
Teague B.
15/10/2017 Winnipeg
Canadianprotein.com
rating
Quick service and great price
Thomas D.
15/10/2017 Toronto
As usual, excellent
rating
Time and time again, CP is easily the best Canadian supplement company. You really can't beat 1-2 day shipping.
Ahmer B.
15/10/2017 Scarborough
Grear
rating
Friendly staff
Lawrence L.
14/10/2017 Vancouver
Great service!
rating
Prompt, customer-focused service. I will continue getting my protein powders and supplements here.
Kristopher R.
14/10/2017 Alberta
Awesome shop
rating
Great company,great prices
Andy O.
13/10/2017 Nova Scotia
Fast service
rating
Super easy to deal with, fast free shipping. Very impressed with the product as well.
Keith C.
13/10/2017 Ontario, Canada
Toujours satisfaite
rating
Service rapide, produits de qualité. Très bon prix!
Sophie C.
12/10/2017 Ottawa
Great value
rating
Fast shipment, good price, overall great value. Bye bye retail shops!
Tyler W.
11/10/2017 Cambridge
protein
rating
good with website and shipping
Amandeep B.
11/10/2017 Vancouver BC
N/A
rating
N/A
Paul K.
11/10/2017 N/A
Great website
rating
Ordered a few times from there and can say fully satisfied. Quick shipping, product and nutritional info clearly posted and product arrives as described. Would definitely recommend.
Siavash H.
11/10/2017 Hamilton, ontario
Always support Canadian.
rating
Hate spending money outside of canada.
Simon W.
11/10/2017
Fast delivery and good prices
rating
Takes a little bit of planning to get to free shipping (if you only need to top off your protein reserves or multi-vitamins). Not all questions should be mandatory to fill in survey
Pierre A.
10/10/2017 Montreal/QC
Easy ordering, yummy product, great price
rating
Received my Isolate Whey powder and super greens today. Well packaged and prompt delivery. They 11lb protein bag is a MONSTER!!!!!
Carl D.
10/10/2017 Vancouver BC
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234