Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Easy to spend money
rating
I love you, Canada Protein.
Elizabeth R.
20/10/2017 Waterloo, ON
Impressive products
rating
I only recently discovered Canadian Protein and decided to try out the sample packs because I just happened to be traveling and didn't want to pack a bunch of small plastic bags of powder across the US border...I'm very glad that I tried them out. Love the simple packaging as well. Will surely come back for other products, although I do hope they will be developing more women's wear and gear!
Xuan W.
20/10/2017 Toronto
Canadian Protein is my favourite!
rating
Fast friendly service and excellent quality products keep me coming back for more!
Alastair C.
19/10/2017
B. Shepherd
rating
Ordering is easy and very user friendly. Order arrives promptly and in good condition
Beryl S.
19/10/2017 Nanaimo, BC, Canada
Easy and convenient
rating
ships fast, direct and easy to deal with. no hassles ever
Duane G.
19/10/2017 Langley
Good products, good prices, super fast delivery
rating
Good products, good prices, super fast delivery (around 3 business days). Would order again!
Christopher K.
19/10/2017 Toronto, ON
Paul
rating
Great service. I like that I could see if the product was available when ordering. The order was processed and shipped right away and I received it within 24hrs.
Paul H.
19/10/2017 Ontario
Best supplements for price
rating
5 start
Syed Ali R.
18/10/2017
Joe MacIntyre
rating
Great courteous company to deal with. Fast service.
Joe M.
18/10/2017 Souris, PE
Very Happy
rating
I really like these guys and will continue to use their products. I'm cheap and this is the best value in Canada.
Brian N.
18/10/2017 Alberta
great online store
rating
very fast hhipping. excellent selection of products
Louis B.
18/10/2017 sechelt, bc
Great mixability and taste
rating
Great mixibility and taste (Chocolate milkshake). Great value too. Comes in a really big bag (non-ziplock). I put a few cups in a mason jar and keep the rest in storage in my pantry.
Joshua N.
18/10/2017 Toronto, ON
good
rating
recommend ...best price n tastes good
Taza B.
17/10/2017 brampton
Best Source for Protein in Canada
rating
Great products, Great service. Fast shipping!
Paul T.
17/10/2017 Toronto
Great
rating
Good probucts fast delivery and competitive prices.
Adam b.
17/10/2017 New Brunswick
Excellent!
rating
Repeat customer. I always recommend to anyone looking for quality supplements.
Jon M.
17/10/2017 Hamilton
Quality control please?
rating
Please remove all the pre work outs that clumps, having a really bad experience with it. Would save you guys freight and time in the long run.
Oscar C.
17/10/2017 Vancouver
Feedback
rating
Lots of verity, good navigation.
Ryan W.
17/10/2017 High River Alberta
Protein isolate
rating
Came very quick i ordered on monday night and had it delivered thursday morning
chris c.
17/10/2017 Wallaceburg
Regular customer
rating
Always a pleasure shopping with Canadian Protein! Great prices and fast shipping!
Neil B.
17/10/2017 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234