Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Excellent stuff
rating
+ Keep up the great customer service.
- Really looking forward to buy the Banana Cream Pie flavor but it constantly is Out of Stock. Why? :(
Syed Omer Ali Q.
03/11/2017 Toronto
Good as always
rating
Fast easy delivery as always. Reasonable prices good selection.

My 5kg bag was out of stock so they shipped 2x 2.5kg bags at the 5kilo price. Would have liked to have been given the option to pick a different flavour for one of the 2.5kg bags
Jack S.
03/11/2017
Answer: Hi Jack, this is not a regular stocked product size which is why we could not offer multiple flavours.
Easy to navigate
rating
Having the option to re-enter my order gives me more room in my brain for other things! Thanks for your help!!
Matt V.
02/11/2017 Kitchener, Ontario
Great deals
rating
Orders ship fast, and the products are of high quality.
Paul C.
02/11/2017 BC
Great service
rating
Great service I always recieve my order about 4 or 5 days later.
Evan D.
02/11/2017 Edmonton Alberta
Good pricing
rating
The price is unbeatable.
Manuel D.
02/11/2017
Yassssss
rating
I am really impressed with how quick my order was put together and shipped out! I still have yet to try all the products I ordered but so far so good. Will shop again in the future for sure!
anisah b.
02/11/2017 Vancouver
.
rating
.
Tyler R.
02/11/2017 .
Highly recommend
rating
I decided to buy full size proteins after trying out sample packs. I like the texture of the casein a lot. The flavour packs are great for mix and match. I do hope that some of the sold out flavour packs would be back in stock soon.
Xuan W.
02/11/2017 Toronto
Awesome
rating
So glad to find out about this company. Canadian, high quality, great taste, speedy service and...hold on...wait a minute...the lowest price??! Yes this is all true. Amazing and true.
Nicolas B.
01/11/2017 Nanaimo
Excellent source of protein and supplements
rating
I've switched to Canadian Protein and I'm not likely to leave. Extremely impressed with the selection of supplements, and the protein flavour, quality and price are all excellent. Highly recommended
Jesse P.
01/11/2017 British Columbia
Good
rating
Good and easy to use. Awesome prices
Daniel A.
01/11/2017 Montreal
Amazing company to buy supplements from
rating
Fast shipping and great quality products. Thank you.
Anthony H.
01/11/2017
Great customer service
rating
Agents have been very helpful. I'm very satisfied with customer service.
Erasto R.
01/11/2017 Scarborough, Toronto
Love it
rating
As long as prices and product quality stays the same I never need to shop anywhere else for isolate and carbs
leanne .
01/11/2017 Halifax NS
Online shopping
rating
Great job guys!
Jamey M.
01/11/2017
Meets my needs
rating
Has most products I m looking for
Mike V.
01/11/2017 Ontario
Ms.
rating
Quick and efficient
Linda H.
31/10/2017
Another Satisfied Customer
rating
Another Satisfied Customer
Abdu H.
31/10/2017
Fast shipping, awesome products
rating
Love shopping here
Michael K.
31/10/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234