Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

kiren budhia
rating
great service
Kiren B.
11/11/2017 montreal
Terrible Experience
rating
You only put part of my last name and my street address, no first name or apartment number and thanks to you I'm now fighting with Canada Post to see if they can stop the product from being sent back to you.
Thiago d.
11/11/2017 Winnipeg
Answer: Hello, I'm sorry about the shipping issue. We ship according whatever you enter at checkout and we do not alter nor as we able to alter any information at checkout. If you enter the incorrect info or your browser populates the incorrect information unfortunately there is no way of us knowing.
Fantastic!
rating
Always a pleasure to order from these guys!
Tom B.
11/11/2017
Canadian protein
rating
would recommend this product, the price is good and it taste good
Lyse R.
11/11/2017 Waterloo
Good store, but some products out of stock
rating
N/A
Marc H.
10/11/2017 Toronto
.
rating
.
landon h.
10/11/2017 .
Quick delivery, easy web, but poor communication
rating
The website is easy to understand, to navigate between pages. The shipment of the package is fast. On the other hand, it lacks communication. I sent an email to get information but I was never answered. I received 2x 2.5lb instead of 1x 5lb. I would have liked to choose 2 different tastes. Pity...
Escoffier G.
10/11/2017 Montreal
Answer: Hi Escoffier, I'm very sorry for the issue of communication. Unfortunately, this was a temporary packaging solution to the out of stock 5kg bags. It was not possible ti mix and match unit because of the stock.
Great service and delivery
rating
Placed my order on a Thursday and my products arrived the following Tuesday! Super fast shipping and packaging came wrapped nicely. Will definitely be ordering again. Thanks guys!
Shayla S.
10/11/2017 Vancouver, BC
Jesse
rating
Awesome ! Easy to work shipped right away
Jesse E.
09/11/2017 Halton Hills
Good Variety
rating
There is such a range of variety in the products. The information for each product is very helpful and is explained with great detail; especially for those who are not familiar with the purpose and proper use of certain products. I do intend to shop around in other areas, on the site and make future purchases.
Melissa S.
09/11/2017 Ontario
Speedy delivery
rating
This was my forth order from CP. So far deliveries have been quick, all well within a week. Every product I received so far arrived undamaged and the powders in proper condition. The C-PRE I ordered last spring also arrived properly powdered. Other users had complained that the C-PRE they had received was hardened into a brick. I was injured this summer so my C-PRE sat around all summer on the table in high humidity and heat and also turned into a brick, so I can see how other users may have received their delivery in this form. A tip for C-PRE users: if the C-PRE has hardened in the jar, instead of trying to dry it out again, toss in one of those moistened cubes used to keep brown sugar soft. It will turn the hardened C-PRE into a gummy composition, which can now be dished out with a spoon like ice cream–it's much easier than trying to chisel it out!
David R.
09/11/2017 Winnipeg
Best in Canada
rating
Title says it all
Chris A.
09/11/2017
Pea Protein
rating
Good fast service very fast delivery service
Jackie D.
09/11/2017
Canadian Protein
rating
Great service!! Always get my products quickly.
Debbie S.
09/11/2017 Windsor Ontario
Great Site, Fast Shipping.
rating
I buy all my protein from you guys. It's good, fairly priced, and the shipping is fast. With you guys did vitamins too
Adrian P.
09/11/2017 Calgary
Thanks again for great service
rating
You guys and gals are amazing!
James D.
08/11/2017
Steve Renaud
rating
Best protein shop in Canada!
Steve R.
08/11/2017 Montréal, Québec
Amazing product, amazing price, amazing service
rating
I've been a customer for 4 years and have become an evangelist for this company among my group of friends. Amazing service, really fast shipping, and the best price for such high quality products. It doesn't look fancy compared to what you would see at GNC but that's kind of the point.
Alexandre I.
08/11/2017 Hamilton
Easy
rating
empty blank empty blank - please void
Ludovic F.
08/11/2017 Montreal
Shop
rating
Quick, efficient
Jamey M.
08/11/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234