Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great
rating
Product arrived super fast, packed in a proper box.
Amir K.
14/06/2019 Toronto
great company
rating
shipping was fast , site wonderful, lots of options!
Lisa F.
14/06/2019 windsor ontario
Vanilla isolated powder
rating
Vary convenient, and the order was delivered within 2 days
Payam B.
14/06/2019 Richmond Hill Ontario
Easy to navigate, prices are more than fair
rating
And shipping is fast! I live on the far eastern side of Canada and my protein gets here within 5 business days or less. Thank you.
Jeremy B.
14/06/2019 Halifax, NS
Good product
rating
Satisfied, fast shipping
Martine F.
13/06/2019 Quebec
Awesome
rating
This is my first time to order protein from Canadian Protein because i am normally buying it to the store here but i tried this company and i am not gonna go anywhere else but here.
Garry E.
13/06/2019 Winnipeg Manitoba
Great online store experience
rating
Easy to manoeuvre. S
Cassandra F.
12/06/2019 Alberta
Healthy
rating
Very good store
Barrie V.
12/06/2019 Jasper
Why must I review everything, all together
rating
This is a strange requirement. I want to review one thing, but I have to review ALL the things I ordered. What if I need more time for some? This I would change about the layout of the online store. thx.
Kristofor E.
12/06/2019
Thanks
rating
Dennis O.
12/06/2019 Dryden
Easy to use
rating
Website is simple and shipping is quick. Haven’t found value this good in years
Joe T.
12/06/2019
Easy to order
rating
Easy to order and find my way around .. And I didn't have to drive 1/2 an hour to a supplement store and shipping was quick ... Wish I had found them sooner !
Peter S.
11/06/2019 Brighton ontario
No response
rating
I tried to contact them to get more info about the products that I bought and their packaging and never got an answer.
Youssef N.
11/06/2019
Answer: Hi Youssef, I'm very sorry about this. I am looking into this case for you.
Good shopping experience
rating
Overall great shopping experience and user friendly site
Edmond V.
11/06/2019 Montreal
Quick shipping
rating
Ship quick and fair prices
Derick B.
11/06/2019
Powder
rating
Haven’t tried yet
Charlene W.
11/06/2019 Edmonton
Consistent Quality. Every. Time.
rating
I’ve been buying fitness gear and supplements for nearly 15 years. A few years in, I heard of CanadianProtein.com and have never looked back. I’ve strayed a little and tried some others occasionally, but I’ve never gotten the quick shipping, reliable updates, consistent quality (including reasonable and up-front expectations around product expiry) that I see from this site.

I will be back here when I need more.
Robert M.
11/06/2019 Toronto
The company
rating
I love that I am buying from an honest and high quality products company from Canada!!
Julie B.
11/06/2019 Saint-Eustache
Easy
rating
Easy to use like online shopping should be
Kyle T.
10/06/2019 Vancouver
Easy to find
rating
Found everything with ease, easy to use and self explanatory
paul t.
10/06/2019 Pembroke, Ontario Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234