Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

S. Dean
rating
Amazing prices and very easy to find what you are looking. The shipping is quick which also awesome because you can get what you need very quickly
Scott D.
26/11/2017 London, Ontario
Good
rating
Good
Patrick N.
26/11/2017 Val-d’or
Great products
rating
Most of the products I purchased were fantastic and for a very good value. Some of the packaging is quite poor, no response from customer service. My family and I have been purchasing from Canadian Protein for a while and will continue to do so. Overall I highly recommend their protein powders.
Olivia P.
25/11/2017 Toronto
great service
rating
All my purchases have arrived very fast and the tracking emails I got is a nice touch to be aware of where my package is.
Andres M.
24/11/2017 New Brunswick
Tirle
rating
Good shipping
Bradley c.
24/11/2017 Edm
o
rating
o
barbara lee f.
23/11/2017 o
Best Canadian Supplement Store
rating
CP continues to provide excellent supplements, ultra fast shipping, and great customer service.
Rick T.
23/11/2017 Owen Sound, ON
Quick shipping!
rating
Only took a few days to get my order and was tracked the whole way. Flat shipping rate is kind of nice if you aren’t getting over $100 of stuff.
Maybe some free samples of different flavours in the order would be nice. Just to know what you are going to order next time.
Kevin B.
23/11/2017 Manitoba
Ordering and delivery
rating
Ordering is super easy and the delivery was so quick. Recommending to all our friends.
Jenna B.
23/11/2017
best supplement shop
rating
best supplement shop
yixuan m.
23/11/2017
high quality, best price, fast shipping,
rating
I'm very happy with you guys. The results I have had have been extreme. greens, gainer, vitamin, Omega 3, creatine, glucosamine, tribulus, glutamine. With them all combined, taken at certain times, I have had amazing results, going from 186 to 200 lbs in 3 weeks. I also quit smoking at same time I started taking all these and changed my diet a bit. I only smoked for a year though duh. My body has hardened quicker than just working out alone. My muscles are bigger. I have more energy through out the day. I have been around 190 to 200lbs for years. If I dont take my shake when I normally do, I feel crappy, and without question my body needs all these goodies now. I am very happy, the quality is there, the price is the best I have found and I have looked hard. And to be able to get all the stuff I want from 1 supplier at the best price, even if I have to order the larger bag, it works for me. Good job folks keep it up.
Brett B.
22/11/2017 Sault ste Misery
Heidi
rating
Many choices and easy to order. The quickest delivery of anything I have ever ordered. I am always impressesed with the products and recommend them to others!
Heidi V.
22/11/2017
Anita
rating
Prompt delivery
Anita V.
22/11/2017 Ontario
Shop
rating
Easy to navigate around and everything you need to build your stack not to mention incredibly fast shipping
Paul A.
22/11/2017 Toronto
Fastest shipping
rating
It took all of 4 days from the time I placed my order to the time it arrived on my door step.
Katherine K.
22/11/2017
Really like ordering from this company
rating
Always buy my stuff here.
Christopher T.
21/11/2017 Calgary
so good!
rating
good website, good sales sometimes, very good products, fast ships, a must in canada!
Maxime l.
21/11/2017 QUEBEC
Great info
rating
Love reading all the excellently compiled info on the products
Nik W.
21/11/2017 toronto ontario
Francesca’s review
rating
* Fast shipping
* Taste good
* Quality ? Not sure. Not enough information about the whey.
Francesca P.
21/11/2017
Chris
rating
Lack of clothing very frustrating but supplements good
Chris M.
20/11/2017 Oakville
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234