Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great
rating
Was impressed with customer service. Will re order in future!
Marnie W.
04/01/2018 Regina SK
Very fast delivery and no charge
rating
I'm a happy man. Excited to embark on my fitness journey.
Abdisalam M.
04/01/2018 Toronto
I want Customer Service to contact me
rating
Hi,
I have gotten the protein powder 5-6 times before and it was great.
But this time the packaging was really poor. The ziplock is broken so I cannot close the bag and had to find alternatives to store the protein powder in other bags...which was a very painful experience.
Extremely disappointed this time around! :(

I would like to chat with someone from Customer Support to see how this can be fixed. Thank you
Syed Omer Ali Q.
04/01/2018 Toronto
Answer: Thank you Syed, I'm sorry for the issue. We have tried contacting you multiple times. Please email or call us back.
All products
rating
Convenient. Seems legit. Been using the products now for a few weeks, ordered more. Theyre thourough with email updates, shipping is decently quick, price is basically unbeatable. I have no way of knowing is their products are pure but if they are this company is unmatchable. Will continue to use because they seem pretty fuckin awesome so far!
channing p.
04/01/2018 Alberta
Good product
rating
First buy and not the last
Marie-Hélène R.
03/01/2018 Lac-St-Jean, Qc, Canada
service
rating
excellent service.
maganbhai p.
03/01/2018 Montreal, Quebec
products haven't arrived
rating
I still haven't received my order
April W.
03/01/2018
Crap service
rating
No response when emailed
scott o.
03/01/2018
Project Manager
rating
ordered online, easy straight forward and shipped quickly
Kelly M.
02/01/2018 Chatham-Kent Ontario
My go to
rating
I will continue to order from Canadian Protein, i love the prices, the quality, and how quickly it gets to my doorstep.
Braydon S.
02/01/2018 Windsor, ON
Great shop!
rating
Easy. Accessible.
Sarah T.
31/12/2017 Ontario
Very good service
rating
Very good service. Prompt shipping....
Good value for money..
Ravindran R.
31/12/2017 Ontario
Whey protein
rating
I ordered 5kg of whey and wanted to change the flavour before it was shipped but no one responded. I appreciate the quality of the product but there should have been a system in place over the holidays to accommodate my request.
Thanks
Landon L.
30/12/2017 Regina. SK
Answer: Hi Landon, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, during the holidays there are some days we are not in the office. However, requests were taken care of? I cannot see your request in our ticket system?
Great service, greater employees.
rating
As always, you guys keep the ship running at top-notch capacity!
Daniel F.
30/12/2017 Kingston Ontario
100/100
rating
In all of the years I've been ordering supplements from you guys, the service, speed, reliability, and humour has been top-notch. Keep it up!
Daniel F.
30/12/2017 Kingston Ontario
Slow delivery
rating
I haven't received any email regarding the delay on my card.
Roberto E.
30/12/2017 Toronto
Jj Levesque
rating
Excellant service...very fast delivery
Jj L.
30/12/2017 Montreal
Protien
rating
Good bang for the buck!
Brad E.
29/12/2017 Guelph
Tracked shipping is good, easy process
rating
Best prices I've ever seen on comparable protein powders, I like how the flavors generally aren't overly sweet or artificial, and the batch tracking is a very nice initiative given how often supplement companies are busted cheating. Other prices are not as competitive (preworkout, etc) but not a rip-off either.
Nicholas D.
29/12/2017 Montreal
Highly recommend
rating
Very good products. Very fast delivery. Will definitely order again.
Joseph T.
29/12/2017 Toronto, ON
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234