Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Rob
rating
Decent website...
Robert C.
10/01/2018 Ontario
Protein products
rating
Hi There,
I find the service excellent.
I would like to suggest that you include the Canada Post tracking number with the acknowledgement.
this would avoid follow up emails.
John G.
10/01/2018 Calgary, AB
Prompt shipping and gray products
rating
Always ships promptly and I like he ability to reorder a previous order. Easy check out process and timely shipping!
Rahul B.
10/01/2018 Ottawa
Awesome service
rating
Very quick delivery.. Came before i expected and in very good condition.
Jason F.
10/01/2018 Brampton
Great Store. Reasonable prices.
rating
Great Store. Reasonable prices.
Shane C.
10/01/2018 Toronto
BEST LAYOUT SITE EVER...
rating
I've been buying Protein for close to 38 years...and i've seen so many sites... and as an old computer tech ,,,i've seen a lot of sites i got lost..poor layout , products all over pages....etc...
on this SITE ..is all about PRESENTATION ...to make it easy to surf ...from the beginners to the pro's...this SITE has it all... well organized, to find lowest products , description. and all quality products in a jiffy.......... this site to my experience is a BIG 10 on a scale of 10 ....................REGARDS............................STEVE G.
Steve G.
09/01/2018 Valleyfield Qc
No
rating
Great service, will recommend to friends
Kevin H.
09/01/2018
Quick delivery
rating
I have purchased products before from CP and have been very pleased. I can't report on their customer service because I haven't had any need to contact them. The products I have ordered arrived quickly and have tasted great! I will only buy my supplementation products from CP. Glad to support a Canadian Company too! It would be awesome if there was a military geared product discount for Military. Anyways, great products and very decent prices regardless!
David N.
08/01/2018 Wasaga Beach, Ontario
Service
rating
Very god service. Quick and efficient
Christine L.
08/01/2018 Ottawa
Great Company with great prices.
rating
Love CanadaProtein, really great prices and most of the products are very good!
Nigel T.
07/01/2018 Victoria BC
Best prices I have seen thus far
rating
Best prices for buy supplements that are of a high quality. Great products
Michael V.
07/01/2018 Canada
Mike
rating
hasn't arrived
Michael K.
07/01/2018 Hamilton
mr
rating
good place to buy supplements
li juann c.
06/01/2018 toronto
fast and efficient.
rating
very easily to maneuver and purchase what i want quickly and efficiently.
Peter Y H.
06/01/2018
Iggy
rating
I never bin in shoop
ignjo D.
06/01/2018 Windsor
Twice now my orders were delayed.
rating
Twice now my orders have been delayed. I messaged you and did not receive a reply. Also you changed the seal on the bags and now they are cheap and tear away and cannot reseal properly at all. I was sold on you guys and told allot of people about you and now slowly declining. Is anyone here accountable?
Aaron M.
06/01/2018 Ontario
Top
rating
The best
Jagdev J.
06/01/2018
great
rating
easy to order from, ships fast, good prices
Jill K.
05/01/2018 canada
Best in the Bizz
rating
Shipping is amazingly quick. Items well packed.
Karl G.
05/01/2018
Fantastic
rating
Love the company. I will order over and over again.
Lauren D.
05/01/2018 Gym
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234