Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Awesome.
rating
Good quick shipping with awesome products. Thanks.
Matt L.
18/01/2018 Ontario
Fast and reliable service
rating
I order my products and got them delivered on time. The products themselves are really good!
sergio g.
18/01/2018 Truro, NS
good
rating
quality product at decent price
Iyad a.
18/01/2018 mississauga
Effective
rating
Effective
Alex G.
18/01/2018
Great shop
rating
Great online store and website. I like that you don't have to buy premixed supplements - it's awesome having the option to buy the raw ingredients and customize my own pre-workout mix.
Adam E.
18/01/2018 ON, CANADA
Works
rating
Quick delivery. Easy experience.
william k.
18/01/2018 Ottawa
Good.
rating
Good :)
Cassandra C.
18/01/2018 North Bay
Great company
rating
Fast shipping, great communication and great products. And the bonus: it's a Canadian company! Highly recommended.
Andre R.
18/01/2018 Montreal
Great
rating
Packaging is fine. Not sure what people are expecting 22lbs of protein to come in. Shipping was fast. No issues
Mike B.
18/01/2018 Edmonton
Too sweet, but otherwise great product
rating
Generally the stevia products are the ones I buy and they taste slightly too sweet, however they do seem to be great products so I keep purchasing them. If I found a different product that had the same quality and was slightly less sweet, I would go with that one.
Jesse d.
17/01/2018 Edmonton
Marnie Feick
rating
Very good and preparing this product for me and shipping it out in a very great time very satisfied with how the shop put it together and delivers it so efficiently. Marnie
marnie F.
17/01/2018 449 Sanitorium Rd. G 63 unit Hamilton Ontario L9C 2A7
Great selection and option
rating
I love the quantity and flavour options. I ordered 10kg bulk unsweetened/unflavoured . You can’t find that combo anywhere. Checkout was easy and the order was shipped promptly, arriving in a couple days. Thank you Canadian Protein.
Johnny G.
17/01/2018 St Thomas On
Easy to browse, shop and order through via mobile
rating
Used the website from my phone and it worked really well! I always recommend the site to people at my gym!
David M.
17/01/2018 Calgary
Great Company, Great Products!
rating
Great Canadian company with an excellent line of products. Very high quality, amazing service, and super fast shipping. I receive my orders within 2-3 days of ordering.
Todd J.
17/01/2018 Thorold Ontario
Canadian Maple
rating
Purchased online. All good.
Terry F.
17/01/2018 Peterborough Ontario
Canadian protein
rating
Always on time never a problem with delivery
Frank F.
16/01/2018 Amherstburg
Mr. Vibhav Srivastava
rating
The Canadian Protein shop is very good. They sell quality protein powders and they offer different flavours for their protein powders which offers customers a variety to choose from as well.
Vibhav S.
16/01/2018 44 The Shire Lane, Markham, ON
Great company
rating
Great company
Yara B.
16/01/2018
Good shop that I would/will buy again from
rating
The website is easy to understand, there are a lot of products to choose from at a good price, shipping is only 10$ and it delivers pretty fast.
Yahya F.
16/01/2018 Quebec
Fast and efficient delivery
rating
Flawless experience
Shadi K.
16/01/2018 Mississauga
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234