Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Bulk 100% Premium Whey - Chocolate Milkshake
rating
5 stars
Andrew M.
31/01/2018 Freddy Beach
Great experience as always.
rating
I've had some problems with the ziplock bags, but the "velcro" style bags seem to work much better. I've learned to keep an old ON jug around just in case.
Derrick H.
31/01/2018 Calgary
Nishant
rating
Love the site. Love the savings. Overall you guys are super convienent.
Nishant R.
31/01/2018
Kathryn
rating
The protein bag had hole puncture marks in it. I'd like this issue to be addressed. if it is, then I can give a 10/10 but my first order ever and not super happy about that.
Kathryn H.
31/01/2018 Hamilton
Answer: Hi Kathryn, thank you so much for the feedback and I'm very sorry for the issue with the packaging. I will have someone contact you right away.
Peter
rating
Everything arrived promptly and as expected. Solid.
Peter D.
31/01/2018 Toronto
Best customer service!
rating
I will continue to purchase products through this company. Products are top notch, shipping is crazy fast and you can't beat the customer service!
Sarah B.
31/01/2018
Great
rating
Great site amazing prices
sheldon v.
31/01/2018 Delta
Work on packaging
rating
Other than that, good
Sean P.
31/01/2018 North bay
Good service
rating
I appreciate that this is a Canadian based operation :)
Leah R.
30/01/2018 Manitoba
AWESOME
rating
The flavour was delicious and delivery was fast
martin b.
30/01/2018
Service
rating
Great service.
Magda O.
30/01/2018
Shopaholic
rating
Love the setup- ingredients of each product are listed clearly (as opposed to have to read them off of an image).
The loyalty point system is really nice too. :)
Elizabeth R.
30/01/2018 Waterloo, Ontario
Very Good
rating
Very Good
Dorothy K.
30/01/2018 Collingwood ON
Quick and easy
rating
Real quick simple and easy
brendon v.
30/01/2018 Sask
Love the service
rating
Great service and quick delivery
Wade E.
29/01/2018 High River, alberta
Prompt service
rating
Got my parcel in excellent time. Happy to be stocked up!
Jeanette M.
29/01/2018
.
rating
Very fast and great service.
Andrew P.
29/01/2018
Great
rating
Superior products and ultra fast delivery. What better is there?
Andre l.
29/01/2018 Tecumseh
Amazing company
rating
Good quality and incredible prices. I recommend CP to all my friends.
Jean-Philippe D.
28/01/2018
Fast delivery
rating
I have been using CP for quite awhile now and they have been nothing short of excellent. The prices are great, and delivery is always amazingly fast. I routinely buy the New Zealand whey isolate, which mixes great and tastes fantastic!
Jamie W.
28/01/2018 Ontario, Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234