Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Online store
rating
Easy to place order
Yvonne B.
04/02/2018
Protein Isolate
rating
Always a great place to order all your supplement needs.
Michael L.
04/02/2018 Mississauga
Delivery
rating
Delivered super fast
Mary M.
04/02/2018 Windsor
Excellent
rating
By far the cheapest way to buy a large quantity of quality protein without breaking the bank. Great job Canadian Protein.
Jacob F.
04/02/2018 Mississauga Ontario
0
rating
I have not received product yet
Herb D.
04/02/2018 0
Avid Lifter
rating
online purchase.
Jeffrey v.
04/02/2018 Ottawa/ Gatineau
Trusted store
rating
I believe it is my fifth time to order here.
Truman H.
04/02/2018
Excellent
rating
Fast Shipping
Darren L.
03/02/2018 Stoney Creek Ontario
Good experience with this site overall
rating
Except for the grass-fed vanilla bag whey protein isolate, everything as been perfect.
Shawn L.
03/02/2018
Cameron Mudie
rating
Very easy to navigate
Cameron M.
03/02/2018 Waterloo
Except for the vanilla bag, everything is perfect
rating
Title say it all, delivery's fast, but the vanilla....
Shawn L.
03/02/2018 Montreal
Great Service
rating
Order shipped quite fast and came with no issues. Satisfied with the process
Moustafa M.
03/02/2018 Toronto
Great
rating
Just like your Protien
Ioanni s.
03/02/2018 Didn’t do much
joseph
rating
The best!! The best products for all your supplement needs!!
joseph k.
03/02/2018 sarnia
Fair and for the most part tasty.
rating
Everything shipped fast and easy, the flavors varied, some much stronger than others. But otherwise very good stuff
Connor N.
02/02/2018
Amazing service!
rating
Ordered 2 bags of 4.4lbs vegan protein on a friday, received them on monday. The service is extremely fast, the product is great. Only reason I'm not giving a whole 5 stars is because they never have 11 pounds vegan protein in stock. When they do it's gone within a few hours. I'd also like if they had the bulk version of the vegan powder.
But they still have the lowest prices I've ever seen on protein and I'm happy with that!
Keep up the amazing work!
Jacinthe G.
02/02/2018 Montreal, QC.
Everything You Need!!!
rating
The site has everything you need to bring your health to the next level. Stop being ripped off by the big box stores and check Canadian Protein out, you won't regret it!!!
Kyle O.
02/02/2018 Toronto
Fast shipping and good products
rating
I love ordering from Canadian protein as the shipping is so fast and there isn't any problem every time I place an order :)
JESSICA C.
02/02/2018 Toronto, ON
Great selection, easy to navigate
rating
No complaints, great product as always
Jonathan D.
01/02/2018
service
rating
fast!!!!! great taste!
Christie D.
01/02/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234