Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Good
rating
Definitely I will be back,
Luigi c.
07/02/2018 Hamilton
Love Canadian Protein
rating
Easy to navigate shop!
Tyler S.
07/02/2018 Bowmanville Ontario
Disappointed in packaging
rating
Good products but the zipper tears off one side of the bag very easily. Not happy that my brand new bag can’t seal shut
stephen d.
07/02/2018 144 sky harbour
Brad
rating
I have tried numerous big name brands which pretty much they all gave me severe bloating and gassy stomach, Canadian protein products do not have that effect on me, which is nice.
Brad G.
07/02/2018 Roblin, Manitoba
?
rating
I wish u could have more chooses for delivery then Canada post I would pay more for faster delivery
Alex h.
07/02/2018 Abbotsford Canada
Protein and pre workout
rating
The strawberry banana protein has a great taste . I used the pre workout and bcaa together before my workout they had a good taste and provided a great pump and energy boost . I would definitely recommend your product to friends
Eric M.
07/02/2018 Banff Alberta
NA
rating
NA
Yu Hung Y.
06/02/2018
Good selection and varieties
rating
I like your NZ products
Amar B.
06/02/2018
Quick
rating
My order was processed and delivered very fast
Vanessa W.
06/02/2018
Great!
rating
I love Canadian Protein for buying Quest and Oh Yeah! ONE bars. Much better prices than elsewhere I've seen and you can save more if you buy ones that are past the expiry date. Same product, still good, but 1/2 to 1/3 the price!
Canadian Protein has great service and super fast shipping. It's my go-to shop for protein bars.
Dara O.
06/02/2018
Will order again
rating
First of many orders to come
Jonathan P.
06/02/2018
Best value
rating
I get as much as I can with Canadian protein Still missing a few flavors I’d like to see but always happy with my order
graham T.
06/02/2018 Winnipeg
Good stuff
rating
Happy with my products minus the packaging
Tommy H.
05/02/2018 Calgary, Ab
Very happy
rating
Enjoy shopping here
Travis H.
05/02/2018 Alberta
Peter
rating
Straight forward product line, great info ...
Peter B.
05/02/2018 Richmond Hill
Service
rating
Shipped promptly. No problems.
Mark C.
05/02/2018
Great site, horrible feedback page.
rating
You have to put a comment in every field. Just stay away from this page, future customers.
S B.
05/02/2018 Rating and Review Page
Great Service!
rating
Quick and fast!
Highly recommended! Definitely will be a regular customer! Price and value is outstanding!! Thanks!!!
JULIA J.
05/02/2018 GEORGETOWN, ON
Simple and user friendly
rating
I like the layout of the shop. Very easy to search and order.
Kevin N.
04/02/2018 Vancouver BC
Good job
rating
Fast delivery makes me happy.
Tommy H.
04/02/2018 Calgary, AB
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234