Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Shipping
rating
Paid for expedited shipping through UPS and still took as long as Canada post standard
Candace S.
28/06/2019 Medicine hat
Proud to be purchasing Canadian Protein
rating
Im happy with the quality you guys offer. Keep up the good work.
RABIA I.
28/06/2019 Milton, Ontario
Great online shop
rating
Easy ordering, environmentally conscious and space saving packaging, affordable, great flavours, fast delivery times (2-3 days), I just wished the loyalty points accumulated faster. And or shipping was free. Thanks!
Aldous S.
27/06/2019 Toronto
Quality Supplements
rating
My friend has been recommending me to ordering off the Canadian Protein cite for a few months now, and I wish I listened to him sooner! The deals are great and the quality of products meets my standards. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will reorder when supplies are running low.
Alessandro P.
26/06/2019 Winnipeg
Great products!
rating
I love all your protein powders!
Korinn G.
26/06/2019 Toronto
Great Store
rating
This has been my one stop shop for protein and creatine supplements for a while now. They have a very convenient ordering and shipping process for great products.
MacGregor M.
26/06/2019 Halifax, NS
Colin
rating
Great selection
colin s.
25/06/2019
Great value for Canadians
rating
I have a hard time believing there is a better place to get vegan protein in Canada than Canadianprotein.com! I will definitely be shopping again.
Thomas C.
25/06/2019 Winnipeg
Shopping experience
rating
Easy to purchase, Fast shipping.
Jessilynne H.
24/06/2019 Saskatchewan
Best in the business!
rating
I recommend CanadianProtein to everyone!
Matt L.
24/06/2019 Edmonton
Best protein
rating
A++
Jessica A.
24/06/2019 Winnipeg
Canadian Protein is the best!
rating
I absolutely love Canadian Protein! their service is by far the best and you get great products. shipping is super fast - we had our order delivered in less than 3 days of ordering. the website has so much information on their products for anyone who is looking to add protein/pre-workout products to their routine. I love how convenient and easy everything is on the Canadian Protein website.
steph d.
24/06/2019 Toronto Canada
Good Job
rating
The short space of time between ordering and delivering was excellent and tells of good customer service. Good job guys, keep it up.
Erasto R.
24/06/2019 Scarborough
Khalid
rating
great place to find all you need at decent prices.
Ahmed E.
23/06/2019
Great Customer Service
rating
I find the Canadian Protein online shop very easy to navigate through.The ordering process is easy and my products are shipped out to me very quickly.When my order arrives I'm always satisfied with what I received.Great service and products at a great price!
Matt C.
22/06/2019 Kingsville
Deliveries
rating
Always fast and traceable.
Jay C.
21/06/2019 B.C.
Good shop
rating
Fast shipping. Orders nicely handled.
Ivan T.
21/06/2019 Ontario
You are the best!
rating
You have a wide variety of supplements, good quality and an outstanding delivery system. THANKS!
Marie G.
21/06/2019 Montréal
Vegan
rating
NA
Dipanjan B.
20/06/2019 Toronto, Canada
Fair place
rating
Seems like a fair shop, prices are nice for quality third party tested products.
But you have stamped Stevia on Sucralose product, and it didn't taste well.
antoine D.
20/06/2019 Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234