Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Pretty good service overall. Satisfied
rating
Pretty good service overall. Satisfied
Leslie N.
09/02/2018
Swell
rating
Glad I heard about Canadian protein - great product and price!
kaitlin w.
09/02/2018 Toronto
BEST LAYOUT
rating
HELLO best layout sites i've ever seen , been shopping online for protein , for 45 years , nothing comes close to layout , presentation , prices ,
you will find your product in seconds
and checkout is a breeze , i'm a computer tech and this SITE is leaving all other sites in the DUST way....way behind....to me on a note of 10
this site gets a PERFECT 10.......................REGARDS.....................STEVE G.
Steve G.
09/02/2018 Salaberry-De-Valleyfield Qc
Fantastic
rating
Great company, fast, reliable, and CANADIAN!
Dustin H.
09/02/2018 Saskatchewan
Love it
rating
As always, product prices are incredibly low. Love it!
Richard S.
09/02/2018 Toronto
Wonderful
rating
Free shipping and the fastest delivery I've had for any products! Have always been happy with their products and recommend them to everyone I talk with.
Lee G.
09/02/2018 Halifax, Nova Scotia
My go-to for supplements
rating
Anyone in Canada knows that this is the place to shop for pure sports supplements on today's market. Don't know what I would do without CP!
Payman G.
09/02/2018 Toronto
a
rating
love your products..... I have been using bcaa for awhile now.
Sarah W.
09/02/2018 Nanaimo
No problems so far
rating
The packaging (resealable closure) just needs work.
Steven T.
08/02/2018 Laval, Quebec
Answer: Hi Steven, we have a solution and you shouldn't see this in the future.
Canadian protein is the best
rating
I can’t say enough about how great the products are and the shipping is always correct and super fast. I would and do recommend Canadian protein to all my friends. Keep up the amazing products and service.

Mike Johnson
Mike j.
08/02/2018 Victoria bc
.
rating
.
Jonathan B.
08/02/2018
Shopping experience and pricing
rating
Always very clear and extremely reasonable prices it’s so fair I feel bad shopping somewhere else!!! Thank you guys!
khalil k.
08/02/2018 Ottawa
John MacDonald
rating
I have been ordering from Canadian Protein for over a year. There is never a problem, I wouldn't shop anywhere else. Keep up the great work!
John M.
08/02/2018 Cambridge, Ontario
Great Service
rating
This company gives top notch service. Quick delivery of product. Cheapest protein out there. Best protein out there.
Darlene P.
07/02/2018 Windsor, ON
Easy Peasy
rating
Dealing with Canadian Protein is easy! Fast delivery. Quality product. This sounds like an ad but it isn't. I'm just a dude who's impressed and would recommend you give these cats a shot.
Kraemer J.
07/02/2018 Toronto
Good
rating
Good
Toyin O.
07/02/2018
A breeze
rating
Easy to navigate, fast shipping. Will shop from here again.
Cassandra R.
07/02/2018
rating
Eric W.
07/02/2018
good site
rating
neat site
Steve J.
07/02/2018
Great Work!
rating
Great work all around. Top shelf product and top shelf customer service. I ordered on a Wednesday and received my shipment on Thursday.
Could not ask for better!!!
Casey A.
07/02/2018 Windsor
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234