Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

First time shopper
rating
Little hicup with the payment site but they fixed the issue ao no complaints. Will buy again.
cory c.
15/02/2018 Alberta
Scott J
rating
Awesome prices and fast shipping.
Scott J.
15/02/2018 Alberta
Awesome
rating
Great service
Catey R.
15/02/2018 Ontario
Great shop
rating
Good customer service
Maninder S.
14/02/2018
Poor quality bag seals.
rating
Ships quickly, back to the old sealing bags, seal broke within three times of opening the bag. What happened to the Velcro sealing bags, they worked great. So frustrating.
Tracy K.
14/02/2018 Fort Erie, Ontario b
Answer: Hi Tracy, Thank you for your feedback. We understand your frustration and we do have a solution. You shouldn't see this issue in the future.
Nice improvement
rating
Tried purchasing before twice and had my card blocked and could not get it sorted due to the address not matching. Super frustrating and excited to finally be able to order
Kyle C.
13/02/2018 Nova scotia
Great shop
rating
Fast shipping, great products.
Noémie C.
13/02/2018 Québec
Great site
rating
Great site
Easy to navigate
Great shipping time
cory b.
13/02/2018 London, Ontario
JM Savoie
rating
Quick service and delivery! Quality products
Jean-Marc S.
13/02/2018 Miramichi
Awesome Products
rating
Like the vegan protein because I'm vegan and its nice to buy in bulk and stalk up!
Jared W.
13/02/2018 Thunder Bay ON
My order review
rating
Happy client - returning client, will be purchasing more for sure. Great order experience and delivery was fast.
Wendy A.
13/02/2018 Montreal
Shop
rating
Easy to deal with and fast shipping
Eline v.
12/02/2018 Saskatchewan
R lesy
rating
Quick and easy to order. Arrived a day early
Rachelle L.
12/02/2018 Brandon mb
Fast processing
rating
Fast delivery, I had my order in 2 days.
Walid S.
12/02/2018 Online
Love buying from Canadian Protein
rating
Zero complaints. Shipping could be faster but products are great, website makes ordering easy, I'm very happy. Would recommend.
Carly H.
12/02/2018 Kelowna, BC
Easy, great app, reliable
rating
No complaints just solid every time
Michael S.
11/02/2018 Winnipeg
Easy to use, friendly customer support, excellent!
rating
The first time I ordered, I received the wrong product. But, customer support was FANTASTIC in getting the whole thing sorted out and shipped out the proper item immediately. I highly recommend Canadian Protein!
Marc F.
11/02/2018 Alberta
Franck
rating
Perfect
franck m.
10/02/2018 Montréal
Miroslav Mladenovic
rating
Hello Dear,
Never had trouble with your store. Neither if I make complain, neither if I am satisfied, delivery is excellent, packages brilliant and content mostly good. I am very picky and don't take my judgment like discarding just trying to see how to adopt my body on certain supplements. Delivery always fast and further business chain and other logistic in relation store - delivery - buyer absolutely excellent.
Best Regards,
Miroslav Mladenovic
Miroslav M.
10/02/2018 Waterloo, Canada
Superb as per usual
rating
This was my another order with Canadian Protein and as in the past process went smooth, shipping and delivery were super quick, products nicely packed and added discount on top of already cheaper prices was just icing on the cake.
Greg K.
09/02/2018 Leduc, AB
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234