Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Good store
rating
Good slelection
Trent V.
19/02/2018
Great shop
rating
Fast delivery and cheap deals :)
Francis L.
19/02/2018 Quebec
Protein
rating
I've tried many protein products from CP and so far how loved them all. Their flavours are great, none of the chemical like taste that some of their competitors have.
The protein dissolves well in water and even milk. The nutrition is quite good as well compared to other store bought tubs with only minimal fat and carbs.

I've been using CP for their protein for years and have no doubt saved hundreds of dollars, I recommend it to friends and will continue to do so.

Now trying some of their other products!
Patrick L.
19/02/2018 Ontario
10/10
rating
Great website, amazing price and good delivery time! #thanksyou
Alexis C.
19/02/2018 Sherbrooke
Terry Walters
rating
Great service e-mailed the hole process was at my door in couple days it was perfect I’ll be using this company over and over again
terry w.
18/02/2018 Wpg mb
shop
rating
10 out of 10
Gordon J.
18/02/2018
Love Canada protien
rating
We shop Canada protien for all of our supplements, it saves us hundreds of dollars! Shipping is always fast
Sarah H.
18/02/2018 London Ontario
Dr. Vincent
rating
Fast shipping, best company for protein and best prices too. thank you.
Vincent L.
18/02/2018 Ottawa
Best supplement store !
rating
Always fast shipping and no nonsense products!!!
kyle H.
17/02/2018 Zaphod Beeblebrox\'s pool house!
Love you guys.
rating
Great service. Fast shipping. Best protein powders I've had to date. Thank you!
Matthew D.
17/02/2018 Ottawa, ON
Mel Evans
rating
Excellent and very prompt service. Absolutely no concerns at all.
Mel E.
17/02/2018 Innisfil, Ontario
Great!
rating
Everything came very fast.
Rebecca S.
17/02/2018 Vancouver
Best Supplement Service
rating
Outstanding service! Fast and efficient delivery!
Robert M.
17/02/2018 Ottawa, CA
Great website, quick service
rating
Very quick delivery. Great protein. Easy to use website. Love that you're Canadian. Great value for the money. Will shop again.
Kim P.
16/02/2018 Steinbach, Manitoba
Speed of Delivery and Quality
rating
Good products with excellent service.
John R.
16/02/2018 North Bay Ontario
Great!
rating
Fast delivery and good updates.
AUBREY B.
16/02/2018
Mr
rating
When I opened up the package, it was ripped from the bottom and the protein was all over the box.I was not going to use the protein as the package was already open and damaged so I just garbaged it. I contacted customer service, sent the photos of the damaged product, she said she couldn't send me another one unless I sent her the damaged product. It was not my mistake that you sent me a packaged that was damaged, it was your fault. So basically I spent my hard earned $70 on something and at the end of the day, I don't have the product. Being a loyal customer, I didn't want to go somewhere else and I had to put another order last week for $118. Even on your website, the policies for damaged products are not mentioned at all. All it says is I needed to contact customer service, send you the pictures which I did. Very unhappy, disappointed and unsatisfied. I haven't heard anything back from you guys since. You guys need to come up with a resolution.
Rahul V.
16/02/2018 Hamilton
Great
rating
Nothing bad I can say Therefore 10 out of 10
warren n.
16/02/2018
fast shipment
rating
Arrived within a couple of days.
Michael M.
15/02/2018 Toronto
Mr José
rating
Simple and easy to use, very happy.
Jose P.
15/02/2018 Waterloo
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234