Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Canadian Protein
rating
Love this company! I'll be doing business with them again!!
Thanks guys!!
Tony
Tony T.
01/03/2018 Quebec
This is my second order
rating
I recently finished my first order of the vegan mixed protein (1kg) and I was VERY pleased with it! The flavour was nice, and even the aftertaste was good! Great delivery times, no stomach problems, all good! That's why I just ordered 2kg more! This time I'm going to try specific types to see how the individual flavours are. Keep up the great service and products, and I'll be a customer for a loooong time!
Kyle C.
28/02/2018 Waterloo, ON
Quick & Amazing
rating
100% Quality
Nguyen T.
28/02/2018 Hamilton, ON
Amazing products, Not so amazing packaging.
rating
I have never been so impressed with a company before. Their product tastes amazing and delivers great results. This is the only Gainer I have taken that doesn't make me feel sick. I started using them about 3-4 months ago, at the time I weighed 120lbs soaking wet. Now I weigh 150lbs. I owe a lot of that to Canadian Protein. The only problem I have is that you need to go out and buy a container for the Weight Gainer poweder. The packaging it comes in doesnt hold up. The re-sealable part comes off within the first few times of opening, and the package is easily ripped. Other than that, its affordable, tastes amazing and delivers results.
Trysten J.
28/02/2018 Guelph
Online Store
rating
Great site with a good selection and options
Sherman C.
27/02/2018 Alberta
Good
rating
Items came on time and packaged well.
Lee S.
27/02/2018
Joe MacIntyre
rating
NO complaints. Keep up the good work.
Joe M.
27/02/2018 Prince Edward Island
Canadian Protein
rating
It's just got good prices for protein. I wished they'd offer discounts around Christmas though. Definitely disappointed with the lack of seasonal deals. Happy customer all in all.
Anthony L.
27/02/2018 Ottawa
William Baker
rating
Product did not arrive yet
William B.
26/02/2018 Cold Lake
Good service
rating
Good service
Michael B.
26/02/2018 Good service
Great website and fast shipping
rating
Easy to use ordering system
Christine C.
26/02/2018 Burnaby, BC
Happy with this company, recommend it to others
rating
Fast shipping and products are as advertised :)
Mohammad A.
26/02/2018 Ottawa
Efficient and Reliable
rating
I've ordered from Canadian Protein about 4 times now and I've had no issues so far. Originally I turned to Canadian Protein after a terrible experience with MyProtein Canada and since then I've always ordered from them. Living in Vancouver BC, it takes orders about 6-7 days to arrive. Last time I ordered on a Thursday afternoon and my order arrived the following Wednesday afternoon. Judging by Canada Post, orders come from WINDSOR, ON so I guess if you are in Ontario orders may come quicker.
Daniel J.
26/02/2018 Vancouver, BC
Ariane
rating
I love the brand! Shipping was quick and the products are perfect!
Ariane M.
25/02/2018 Montréal
Awesome Compnay
rating
Great online product information and selection. Prices are incredibly reasonable. Can't go wrong using Canadian Protien.
Branko Z.
25/02/2018 Toronto
Great
rating
Great customer service and quick delivery , love it .
Justin s.
25/02/2018 London
Vegan protein
rating
Good experience dealing with Canadian protein
Jim B.
24/02/2018 Hamilton ontario
Great experience on their site
rating
Site is well laid out and easy to get the information you need on each product. Reviews are also helpful when deciding between flavours/sizes. Checkout is simple and delivery is extremely quick and efficient especially given the weight of the orders (I ordered the 20kg/44lbs of protein and received it within the same week). Will definitely be back.
Neal M.
24/02/2018 Ontario
Quick shipping!
rating
Very quick shipping and with an extra discount!
Could lower the "free shipping" cost... $99 is a bit high when you only need one thing...
Jonathan L.
24/02/2018 Gatineau, QC
Great
rating
I would give the company a 10 here if it wasn't the confusion of their three chocolate flavours. Chocolate, original Chocolate and Chocolate milkshake. That in combination of the four types of why makes it quite confusing to remember which one tasted how.
Darrell L.
24/02/2018 Saskatoon
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234