Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Excellent
rating
Phenomenal
Daniel B.
05/03/2018 Mississauga
I'll always buy from here
rating
Can't find anywhere with better products for the money. Shopping and shipping is super fast and cheap. The quality is top notch.
Sean H.
04/03/2018 Edmonton, AB
whey protei
rating
did not receive them yet after 2 weeks. unbilevable.
Farzad n.
04/03/2018 edmonton ab
fast
rating
Shipping super fast
Aaron C.
04/03/2018
Great service
rating
Shipping only took 2 business days. Very impressed.
Erica R.
04/03/2018 Toronto
Quick service, great selection
rating
I have become a regular here ordering my protein. I find the selection great, prices good and the quick service is what I am looking for. I especially love that they take debit online!
Leah B.
04/03/2018 Toronto
GREAT
rating
GREAT Price, GREAT service and SUPER FAST shipping!
Robert C.
04/03/2018 LINDSAY
Could use some work
rating
The store seems great for ordering, but it's bare bones approach has it feeling like it's lacking professionalism. I really dislike the packaging used in several items, especially the protein powders, and every time you open a bag, powder flies everywhere.
Andy R.
03/03/2018 Ottawa
Answer: Hi Andy, I'm sorry for the sub-par experience. Can you elaborate on what you mean about the packaging?
Fast and Reliable
rating
Very VERY quick shipping. I have not had any problems at all. I highly recommend.
Danny T.
02/03/2018 Toronto, ON
Great company
rating
Low price, quick delivery, good selections and very handy sample packs to try new products.
Taylor B.
02/03/2018 Ottawa
Technician
rating
I bought on line
Keith F.
02/03/2018 Cégep Gérald Godin
:)
rating
Easy to use site. Good shipping, on time and in good condition. Free shipping is a bonus. Never had a problem. Ill keep coming back as long as prices are the cheapest.
Eric F.
01/03/2018 Ontario
overall
rating
shipping was quick, products are clean, overall very happy with the company
Shannon D.
01/03/2018 toronto
Mel Evans
rating
Product overdue according to your notification.
Mel E.
01/03/2018 Innisfil, Ontario
Canadian Protein
rating
Fast shipping
Ryan W.
01/03/2018 Canadian Protein
comment
rating
quality seems good
selection is great
packaging is substandard - impossible to re-seal the bags
customer service for return is frustrating, slow, and unresponsive
Tanner E.
01/03/2018 calgary
Answer: Hi Tanner, I'm sorry for your experience. We are aware of the bag issues and have since solved it.
Consistent and high quality
rating
I have used Canadian Protein for the past year or so - can't imagine going anyplace else for my products. The site is easy to navigate, the products are consistently high quality and as advertised, and the shipments arrive quickly every time. You guys have earned my trust!
Steve K.
01/03/2018 Surrey, BC
Not too sure what you want in this "title"....
rating
I love the quality of the protein . I do wish we could order it in smaller quantities.... 1 lb. bag? would like to try the chocolate but also want the plain, but as a single person using it (and on a low budget), I had to choose. Is it possible to purchase one lb. only of the chocolate? My email: susanna5@cogeco.ca
Susanna L.
01/03/2018 Port Hope, ON
Engineer
rating
Very nice, Great
Adnan a.
01/03/2018 Calgary
Kyle
rating
Can't beat the protein quality, variety, and online experience. Great customer service with quick and cheap shipping. I don't shop anywhere else for protein and individual supplements. Should be 11 out of 10
Kyle D.
01/03/2018 Pelee Island
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234