Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Site
rating
Nice,simple, and easy to use.
Thach D.
13/03/2018
Fix it
rating
Why changing a good formula?
azen h.
13/03/2018 Montreal
Answer: Hi Azen, I'm not sure what you mean about changing the formula?
Incredible Company
rating
Best prices, products, shipping speed and Customer Service.
Always recommending (w/My account# of course) to every body asking where I get it, $, what they have, how long does it take to receive etc.
Love everything about this Company!!
Christopher C.
13/03/2018 London, ONTARIO
Always fast
rating
All my orders in the last 4 years have been fulfilled accurately and quickly. Great value for money.
Nicholas S.
12/03/2018 Hamilton
Great
rating
Great stuff usually
tyler b.
12/03/2018
impressive
rating
website is easy to navigate; lots of options in flavour; excellent product quality and fast delivery. I have recommended this company and its products to many people :)
Julie A.
11/03/2018 Napanee, ON
Cheap and quality products
rating
You might've been looking for a cheap and quality products. Here's the one you've been looking for.
Jinwoong K.
11/03/2018 Toronto
Pre work out
rating
First time ordering and prob the last
malcolm k.
11/03/2018 Nova Scotia
-
rating
-
Al B.
10/03/2018 -
Shipped to billing address
rating
Shipped to wrong address. Shaker cup was broken. Hoping they can ship me another one at no charge to the correct address
jesse s.
10/03/2018
Awesome!
rating
Fast delivery, good products, great value!
Sergei Z.
10/03/2018 Winnipeg, MB
Neil
rating
Great service, fast shipping.
Neil B.
10/03/2018 Manitoba
Shop Rating
rating
I love shopping with Canadian Protein. The site is easy to navigate and there are tons of choices. I love that you can get flavour packs too!
Annemarie R.
10/03/2018 Waterdown, ON
Great vegan protein
rating
They have great vegan protein here at an affordable price, not to mention good caffeine & creatine!
Brandon L.
09/03/2018 London, ON, Canada
Great
rating
Great service
Affordable products
Fast shipping!
Rona T.
08/03/2018 Toronto ON
Disappointed
rating
You people have blocked my reviews. Funny
Rahul V.
08/03/2018 Hamilton
Answer: Hi Rahul, we actually do not have the ability to do this. What I'm going to guess is that the third party software blocked the reviews (if anything was blocked) beacuse of profanity or if there were reviews that were copied and pasted multiple times as it would be flagged as spam.
100% SATISFIED
rating
Best shop for proteins! They have the best deals, their products are awesome and their customer service is impeccable!
Martial T.
08/03/2018 Baie-Saint-Paul
Great Protein, lots of options, fast shipping
rating
Best bang for your buck. I love that I can choose unflavoured protein with flavour packs so I don't get bored with the same flavour. Shipping is incredibly fast, I got my package within a week. I've been using this company for years now and won't go back.
Greg T.
08/03/2018 Moncton
good
rating
really good shop , fast delivery
Damir P.
07/03/2018 Toronto, Canada
2nd time buying
rating
2nd time buying, first was the bulk protein. Fast delivery and good products
Sahil P.
07/03/2018 BC Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234