Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Tim
rating
I found it very easy all the way through order process. Loved the way I received the tracking notifications. I could not believe how fast it actually arrived at my residence. Very impressed.
Tim A.
16/03/2018 Penticton BC
Easy to use website
rating
Easy to order and shipped on time.
Ed L.
16/03/2018 Winnipeg
K
rating
Professionals with affordable products.
Kurtis M.
16/03/2018 Vancouver
Great service
rating
Fast and packaged well.
Gail C.
16/03/2018 Alberta
Great buys
rating
Never disappointed from buying here
Dennis A.
16/03/2018 Ottawa
Matthew webb
rating
Wicked deals! And ships really fast!
Matthew w.
16/03/2018 Antigonish
Great but...
rating
Navigation between cart and shopping is a little difficult but otherwise and excellent shopping experience.
Andrew C.
15/03/2018 Edmonton
Good option
rating
...
Antonietta A.
15/03/2018 Nf
10
rating
10
Chris P.
15/03/2018
Good products
rating
Ships fast and everything tastes great
Andy L.
15/03/2018 Quebec
Toronto
rating
Quick delivery
Temor S.
14/03/2018 Toronto
Y'all are awesome
rating
In case you didn't read the title, y'all are awesome.
Kevin L.
14/03/2018 Etobicoke, Ontario
Great
rating
Great
Gianni I.
14/03/2018 Montreal
Awesome
rating
Honestly I have never found a cheaper place to buy my supplements, the thing is that even though it is cheaper than most places it still delivers in quality products and services!
Cameron Y.
14/03/2018
Best price in Canada
rating
Best prices taste amazing great Buy ☺️
Amanda b.
14/03/2018 Montreal Quebec
Great customer service
rating
CP were very quick with delivery and with responding to my queries. Definitely one of the biggest factors that keeps me coming back.
Sharif J.
14/03/2018 Mississauga
Great place to shop from.
rating
Easy to navigate and prices are great.
I was disappointed that some of the flavors I wanted to try weren't available, but there were many other to select from.
The rating request is a little annoying... correction dumb...I purchased five items and have only tried one. I'd like to leave a review but can't submit just the one review.. so I'll just give everything else a neutral review and update when I try my samples in the future.
Rylan A.
14/03/2018 GTA
Great Product
rating
Great tasting, easy mixing and great value.
mark f.
13/03/2018 British Columbia, Canada
great and fast service
rating
shipping speed is great. got my products right away. only thing i'd say is a negative is the taste of the hemp protein.
Aly K.
13/03/2018 calgary
The Adams
rating
Great company
Marjorie a.
13/03/2018 Edmonton
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234