Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Buy your protein here!
rating
The prices can't be beat!
Samantha P.
20/03/2018 Durham Region, Ontario
Most affordable protein on the market!
rating
This website has hands down the most affordable protein selection on the market. I will never buy my protein anywhere else. 11 pounds of vegan protein for 80$ add another 11 pound bag and the shipping is free?! I'd be CRAZY to shop anywhere else!
Samantha P.
20/03/2018 Durham Region, Ontario
Great
rating
quick reliable service
Rob M.
20/03/2018 Vancouver, BC
Great shop
rating
Great service!
Michelle s.
19/03/2018
Fast shipping
rating
Fast shipping I like
Jeffrey C.
19/03/2018 Ontario
Easy and accessible
rating
Very easy to maneuver on the site and buying is simple without any gimmicks.
Alan W.
19/03/2018 Hamilton, ON
CanadianProtein.Com
rating
Great service, excellent ship times, no problems. Will probably be getting my protein here for as long as they are in business.
Lucas R.
19/03/2018 Canada
Rate our shop
rating
My product was shipped and arrived very quickly and in good condition.
Sofia D.
19/03/2018 Etobicoke
well priced / fast shipping /good quality
rating
well priced / fast shipping / good quality
Jason Y.
19/03/2018
Ken Cripps
rating
See above comments that my products arrived with a hole in the bag and the protein all over the shipping box.
I am requesting a new bag of protein be sent at no cost. If you are not agreeable to that I want a credit on my credit card.
Kenneth C.
19/03/2018 Fredericton, NB
Gab
rating
Fast shipping. Will buy here again
gabriel t.
19/03/2018 Montréal
Awesome shop/website etc..
rating
I love this website for protein, real easy to get around and find your product. I suggest it to some friends and they will some buy from here also!
Jacob C.
18/03/2018 Brockville, Ontario
Awesome
rating
You guys are amazing as always
James D.
18/03/2018
Best in the business
rating
Shipping is always super fast, website interface has improved, and I like Canadian's protein brand image.
Julien M.
18/03/2018 Montréal
Best place to shop
rating
I usually get everything within a week, especially here on the West Coast
everything on this site is so elaborately explained and very informative
keep up the great work!!!
Roger G.
18/03/2018 Port Moody BC
Fast
rating
Fast shipping, best supplement company hands down.
Filippo B.
17/03/2018 Montreal
Great service
rating
I’ve shopped here a few times in the past few months and I am very impressed with the product, price and service.
Brandon M.
17/03/2018 Vancouver
Easy to navigate
rating
No complaints
Ryan A.
17/03/2018 Toronto
Great product. Fast delivery
rating
Happy customer
vicky L.
17/03/2018
Lifetime customer
rating
Will be a lifetime customer. Price, taste, mix-ability, cost, macros, shipping are all better than the competitors. If you're Canadian and on the fence..just try it out you wont regret it.
Adam G.
17/03/2018 Saskatoon
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234