Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

You guys are awsome
rating
This is the only protein company i trust. clean and real protein without side effects like most brands. I feel like im getting the real quality.
Great Job Guys!
Adrian G.
22/03/2018 Toronto
Great Service
rating
Fast shipping and good packaging.
Colin M.
22/03/2018 New Westminster canada
One of the best customer service
rating
Everything is well packed and the shipping is fast!

No complaints
Cédric S.
22/03/2018 Montreal
Fitness enthusiast.
rating
Great selection, fast service and delivery.
Roland S.
22/03/2018 Erin, Ontario
Same
rating
Same
Liana D.
21/03/2018 Same
Mr.
rating
It is nothing related with product, it is about the shipping
Kaidong Z.
21/03/2018 langley bc
Awesome
rating
Love the product, the seals on the bags are a little flimsy and I ended up transferring one of the powders I ordered to an old empty tub. However the product is great quality, highly recommend
Ryan S.
21/03/2018
No complaints
rating
Quick shipping, competitive prices, I'm happy with my purchase
Rod H.
21/03/2018 Bethany Ontario
Thanos
rating
good products but bad package.
Zhiyuan X.
21/03/2018 Vancouver
Canadian Protein Review
rating
Website is easy and straight forward to use, with lots of good information available. Shipping was fast and easy! Only thing is I wish there was an option to not have to sign for delivery as it is a huge hassle to get to a post office. Otherwise, very pleased!
Stefanie S.
21/03/2018 Ontario, Canada
Answer: Hi Stefanie, I'm sorry for that. Unfortunately, due to strings of theft, we do require confirmation for delivery now.
.
rating
Everything is good
Alexander O.
21/03/2018 Montreal
Tyler
rating
No better place to get your protein
Tyler S.
20/03/2018 Kelowna
Judy
rating
Can’t wait to place my next order!
Judy D.
20/03/2018 Ottawa
Iggy
rating
Geve as beter discount
ignjo D.
20/03/2018 Windsor
10/10
rating
Great products for absolutely tremendous value. Fast shipping as well. If I could change one thing it would be to switch to container packaging, but I'm fine with putting up with that for the pricepoint of the products.

Will definitely be ordering from here from now on.
Paul P.
20/03/2018 Scarborough
S.M
rating
The site is user friendly, the product is shipped quickly, the price is unbeatable and HEY! It's CANADIAN!!
Sherry M.
20/03/2018 Ontario
Good customer service
rating
Had an issue with my first order. Canadian protein got back to me quickly to rectify the problem
jesse s.
20/03/2018
Don't be complacent!
rating
please! i wait a week to get my products and its so frustrating when you finally receive it and its the wrong one!
Dave D.
20/03/2018
Leigh Ann
rating
Great company and fast delivery
Leigh-Ann G.
20/03/2018 Campbellford
Great company!
rating
Great company! Awesome service and products. Feels good supporting Canada as well :)
Sarah C.
20/03/2018 Timmins, Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234