Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Used the website
rating
Found my product quickly and ordered it without issue. Delivery came just a few days later. No problems!
Weston M.
26/03/2018 Online - where else?
So far so great!
rating
Excited to see this site advance!
Camille P.
26/03/2018
Good prices
rating
A lot of variety and good prices and very fast shipping.
Horacio R.
26/03/2018 Toronto
Great Service
rating
Excellent service. Timely delivery. Can't beat the price!
Jason P.
26/03/2018 Orillia, Ontario
Great products and extremely fast shipping!
rating
Canadian Protein provides amazing service, outstanding products for very competitive pricing and ships extremely fast. I usually receive my orders within 2-3 days from the order date!
Todd J.
26/03/2018 Thorold Ontario
The best shop when your shopping for training sup
rating
I really recommend canadianprotein, I love them a lot :) Great price for awessome products :D
Francis L.
25/03/2018 Quebec
Colleen
rating
Easy to navigate, will definitely purchase product from you again.
Colleen C.
25/03/2018 Ontario, Canada
Easy to use, track and enjoy
rating
Great customer experience all around
Mark P.
25/03/2018 Burlington
Canadian Protein
rating
Choice, Price, Perfect , Choix et Prix Parfait
Robert S.
25/03/2018 Montréal
DAVID
rating
Great
David Guy B.
25/03/2018 Orangeville
Depends
rating
Not sure why I’m rating the shop. Depends on your service after you review my complaint. Thanks.
AJ C.
24/03/2018 Depends
Thanh
rating
The shipping time was fast . good website !
Thanh T.
24/03/2018 Edmonton
-
rating
Fast delivery, decent price
Themiya L.
24/03/2018 Winnipeg
Great!
rating
Best place to get pure bulk supplements! I was so tired of getting ripped off by big brand name companies that try and wow you with flashy labels and false promises. Just give me the pure active ingredients! I don't want artificial flavours and sweeteners and fillers. And I don't want to pay for your advertising campaign. Thanks Canadian Protein!
Brent S.
24/03/2018 Kelowna
Fast and efficient
rating
The product arrived promptly and in perfect conditon.
Tiffany A.
24/03/2018 Ontario
Perfect User Experience
rating
Happy to support a company that cares about their Customers Experience down to the last detail!
+ Cost Effective
+ Insanely fast shipping
+ Protein that Mixes perfectly with Water, Cashew/Soy/Almost/Regular Milk + Coffee as well (Some proteins will curdle with heat)
+ Amazing and attentive Customer Support
James R.
23/03/2018 Montreal, Quebec
My new one-stop shop
rating
Pros:
Practically everything you need, so order in bulk and save shipping, avoid annoying commision-pushing salesmen at the chain stores.
I'm a big fan of the no-frills packaging.
Prices are a little lower in-stores, but you will save money by not impulse buying as much.
Cons:
Flavours tend to be on the milder side. While I don't expect gourmet 5 star taste out of a shaker cup, flavours like cinnabun, cookies & cream, and birthday cake are so generic they could be confused for each other easily.
I wish the labeling on the bags was bigger. a 2 pound bag is a little larger than a sheet of paper with a label that looks like it was printed in a size 9 font. They have the space to make it bigger.
Ian F.
23/03/2018 Atlantic Canada
Xxx
rating
Xxx
Kodi V.
23/03/2018 Xxx
Bad labeling job
rating
The package was delivered quickly to my house. However, whoever made the label did not do a good job because they did not put my house number on it, only my street number. I was lucky that the post man recognize my name and knew where I lived, otherwise he would’ve sent the package back to the company, which would’ve been extremely inconvenient. I like the protein but I’m not sure if I will be ordering from here again because of the small inconveniences like the label, the blood on the bag and the hole in the bag.
Sonya A.
23/03/2018 Mississauga
Answer: Hi Sonya, I'm sorry for the issue. We do not alter any information that is entered at checkout. Whatever the customer enters at checkout will display on the shipping label.
tim
rating
great product,very happy
Tim n.
22/03/2018 bc
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234