Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Franco
rating
its a really good products. Im very happt to have u!
francisco b.
31/03/2018 Canmore
Simple
rating
Nothing special. Doesn't work the greatest on cell phones
Adam S.
30/03/2018 Kingston
Shop
rating
No problems, ships fast.
Valerie C.
30/03/2018
canadian protein
rating
the only place I go to buy the supplements I need for my training - shop around and compare and you will see they offer great products at the best prices
Michael G.
30/03/2018 ontario
Overview
rating
Good
Brendon A.
30/03/2018
reliable & accurate
rating
got my product on time
product was in great condition
easy to navigate and purchase from site
joey c.
30/03/2018 Richmond, BC
Stevia Powders too sweet
rating
Stevia powders are too sweet
Jesse d.
29/03/2018 Calgary
I rate you dog
rating
Big ups to your blessed service to every yute, gyaldem, mandem .
Szeen.

Off the top
Thomas Y.
29/03/2018 Toronto
Could be better
rating
I could have given a 10/10 if the customer service is better, website has no online chat options so no support really, sent a message on Facebook and my question was not answered properly, just repeated what I already know. I hope that customer service would be better, especially if it's about your product. C-BURN MAX for example what if I have taken 6 pills all at the same time? Because my question was not answered correctly? I'll overdose or die, I mean instead of it being able to help it could really be dangerous. I hope that you take good care of your customers, future customers especially current and paying customers. (Would still support and use Canadian Protein products.) I just wish that you could be more accommodating and helpful. Coz it might hurt others and worst your company. Thank you
Cj L.
28/03/2018 Surrey B.C
Good products, bad delivery
rating
Delivery takes longer then it should. Almost makes me just want to buy local next time
Mark C.
28/03/2018 Kamloops B.C.
forever customer
rating
Amazing fast accurate and delicious! need i say more.
Christie D.
28/03/2018 ontario
protein
rating
I got just one bag of 5kg would have preferred two bags instead easier to use
Naufil S.
28/03/2018 Waterloo
Great product line
rating
when I browse through the site, I want to try all their product. It has become, my go to supplements, great quality/price.
gabrielle l.
28/03/2018 Montreal
Count Me In As A "Loyal Customer !"
rating
Excellent service! Fast processing of my order which was very securely shipped. The products are very well packaged...but not "over-packaged" I now consider myself a "Loyal" and a "Regular" customer of this great company!
Tom F.
28/03/2018 Ottawa, ON
Nice, but
rating
but it is better if there is more details of product of ingredient.
Philseok K.
27/03/2018
great
rating
easy to navigate through and super fast shipping
Kiana C.
27/03/2018 waterloo
CANADIAN BROTEIN
rating
ORDER CAM FAST, EVERYTHING IS GREAT! KEEP IT UP! THANK YOU!
Matthew A.
27/03/2018 O-TOWN
Great shop
rating
I recomended it to all my friends great deal, good quality and fast shipping thanks cadian protein to make protein great again.
Maxime S.
27/03/2018 Rimouski
Whey isolate premium protein
rating
The best tasting protein I ve ever had. Always buying from Canadian protein! Simply the best!
Anar V.
27/03/2018 Vancouver BC
Good
rating
Nice products, no bullshit. Shipping's expensive tho, and the packagings suck. Nevertheless solid products.
Antonio M.
26/03/2018 Vancouver, BC
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234