Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

protein
rating
very happy with product, decent shipping time
Roy O.
05/04/2018 winnipeg
order on line
rating
good website. easy to order from.
Christine-Anne G.
04/04/2018
Nice site and fast delivery
rating
The delivery was fast.
Vincent L.
04/04/2018
On time
rating
Arrived on the day they said it would without any issues.
Alan W.
04/04/2018 Hamilton, ON
My new go to for supplements.
rating
Advertising through Instagram is working very well . Also heard from other friends how good it was !
Jeramy B.
04/04/2018 Guelph Ontario ,vault barbell club .
Good variety
rating
I love how there is so much variety of flavours and products to chose from.
Akbar H.
03/04/2018 Montreal
Easy to use and quick delivery
rating
Easy to use and quick delivery
Jean-Frederic R.
03/04/2018 NB
Excellent
rating
Products are reasonably priced and arrive very fast. This is going to be my go-to source for supplements moving forward.
Alexander H.
03/04/2018 Ontario
My only protein source
rating
I go to gym 5-6 days a week and I'm a student. Sometimes I don't get time to cook. Most of the time I rely on protein shake.
This store is cheaper, reliable and got my fav flavours. What else do I need?

Thanks CanadianProtein!!!
Mohd. Shariful I.
03/04/2018 ON, Canada
6
rating
I was very happy with all the products I’ve tried thus far. I also appreciated how fast things were shipped out and received. Keep up the good work team Canadian Protein!
Tyson D.
03/04/2018 6
Great selection with unbelievable prices!
rating
Having to supplement with protein powder can get really expensive. Canadianprotein has finally justified my protein powder purchases by offering amazing value for a pretty stellar product!
Neil C.
02/04/2018 Victoria, BC
Easy to shop but product quality?
rating
Easy to shop but product quality is questionable
Nauman M.
02/04/2018
Answer: Hello, thank you for your review. I'm not exactly sure why you would have an issue with quality since we prove our products are high quality with third party testing seen here: https://www.canadianprotein.com/third-party-testing
Easy to shop but quality of products?
rating
The quality of products is questionable
Nauman M.
02/04/2018
Answer: Hi Nauman, I'm not really sure how you would be able to question quality since we confirm our high quality with our third party testing seen here: https://www.canadianprotein.com/third-party-testing
Longtime customer
rating
Wish would return messages
Frank F.
02/04/2018 Amherstburg
Dwight
rating
fast delivery, Hey, a lot of people have complained about the zip bag not closing proper, I find it 100 percent easy, you just have to slowly zip from left to right side sometimes having to push zip, but I do not have any complaint about product zip bag, just take a little time it will zip shut, best shop I have ever come upon on line, great job .
Dwight g.
01/04/2018 Brantford
CP
rating
great service
Megan C.
01/04/2018
CP
rating
always quick delivery, great products
Megan C.
01/04/2018
Good
rating
Cheap and super fast
Ray X.
01/04/2018
Love it
rating
I love your shop. As an avid gym fanatic and frequently looking for the best prices on good quality supplements I am happy to say that I found a site that offers that. Fast shipping. Good quality protein and prices that are way too good to pass up. Next time I'll also try to order some other supplements.
Ijo N.
31/03/2018 Brampton
Paulette
rating
Good site, good service
Paulette C.
31/03/2018 Rigaud
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234