Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great Shop!
rating
Easy to order, and the shipment was delivered to my door within two days. Super happy!
Melissa B.
07/04/2018 Ottawa
tiny_mamabv
rating
*two thumbs up! *
Bonnie V.
07/04/2018 Quebec
Trustworthy source for supplements
rating
Super fast shipping, great prices, quality products.
Irene D.
06/04/2018
Great
rating
Great
Thomas k.
06/04/2018 Great
Sorry only through web site
rating
I do all my purchases online so I do not know what CanadianProtein shop looks like. I can tell you that the customer service is great.
Claude L.
06/04/2018
Great service
rating
Received my order in about a week, and appreciated the tracking updates. Good packaging. Will order from this site again.
Holly A.
06/04/2018 Alberta, Canada
tiny_mamabv
rating
Wonderful store. no hiccups. Amazing flavors and service. Thank you CanadianProtein, I'm you're number 1 fan !! :)
*Two thumbs up *
Bonnie V.
06/04/2018 Quebec
Great service
rating
Quick delivery
Mark b.
06/04/2018 Hamilton
Disappointed with the ziplock package
rating
I received this bag of 11 LB few days back. I am really disappointed with the ziplock packaging on the bag. I had to transfer the powder to a container to avoid any formation of lumps in the powder to exposure to air. I recommend to improve the packaging of your product.
Prathamesh K.
06/04/2018
Miroslav Mladenovic
rating
Suppose that I am surrounded again with same bunch of thiefs which ones working on repacking and stealing products. Suppose tomorrow might be find my order in one of post offices and suppose need to believe that will get origin product from your company. Need to say that occurred problem doesn't have anything in my relation with company just certain structures are again on same ways hanged to me. Making a problems to me as much to your company too.
Best Regards,
Miroslav Mladenovic
Miroslav M.
06/04/2018 Waterloo
Fast shipping and great service
rating
Got my package very quickly
Marion Z.
05/04/2018
Fast delivery
rating
Fast delivery to Ottawa, Canada. Received within a couple days of order.
Chris L.
05/04/2018 Ottawa, Canada
Great service, fast shipping
rating
As always lots of options with fast shipping!
Vanessa N.
05/04/2018 Hamilton
My go to place for proteins
rating
I love the products and the delivery is fast!
Frederick D.
05/04/2018 Montreal
Awesome!
rating
Great company, never had an issue and product stays consistent!
Wilfred D.
05/04/2018 Toronto
Fast and Easy
rating
Website is really easy to use and order from.
Kevin E.
05/04/2018 Sudbury
Great company
rating
Great prices and good quality
Dylan c.
05/04/2018
Fast Shipping - within 2 days
rating
Avoids going to the store and more time in the gym.
Still have to complain about these new bags.
** Please go back to the original 1/2" zipper runners for the 5Lbs + bags **
Raymond T.
05/04/2018 Scarborough
Compagnie transparente
rating
'est la première fois que j'achète sur "canadian protein" et je suis très impressionné. Le produite me semble d’excellente qualité. Et, ce que j’apprécie le plus, c'est la possibilité d'avoir accès aux tests de contrôles effectués sur le produit. Je n'aime pas acheter des produits sur internet de producteurs que je ne connais pas et avec peu de traçabilité. Mais cette compagnie semble faire des efforts considérables pour rassurer leur clientèle.
Nicolas R.
05/04/2018 Québec
Andrew
rating
Quick, easy to use. No issues.
Andrew K.
05/04/2018 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234