Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Wonderful service
rating
Fast delivery. Website is easy to understand. Quality product and tastes great. Great prices.
Jessica E.
11/04/2018 Ontario
Great
rating
I always enjoy Canada protein products. I do wish there was an option to get a tub even for a smaller increase in price. Just to have a nice container that I could refill all the time, specially after ordering bulk
Mark A.
11/04/2018 Vancouver
Good experience.
rating
Fast delivery and good service!
Joshua T.
11/04/2018
Barry
rating
Great products from an extremely dependable company. CP has never let me down. Took less than two days to arrive in NS. Orders are easily placed and executed. Customer service is top notch. I would not hesitate to order from Canadian Protein or recommend to friends. I'm so happy they are around so I don't have to overspend at stores. Thanks.
Barry A.
11/04/2018 NS
Good quality, fasting shipping, bad bag
rating
Only downside I find with the protein is the bag. The seal breaks every time.
Brian H.
10/04/2018 St Jerome
Devin Stephenson
rating
easy website and quick service
Devin s.
10/04/2018 Montreal canada
Shops good
rating
Website is easier to navigate around. Thanks!
Syed R.
10/04/2018 Toronto
Satisfied
rating
Easy shopping experience. Great customer service. There was a possible mistake with my order. Kristy let me know right away before I even had my order. Everything was fine with the order but I appreciated the heads up.
Christopher P.
10/04/2018 London
no
rating
no
Wyatt G.
10/04/2018 no
mass gainer
rating
awesome speed in delivery
Jeffrey v.
10/04/2018
2 nd purchase from Canadian Protein
rating
first time i had bought 100% whey isolate protein Now i bought my 2nd protein 100% premium whey isolate Protein. it is much better then previous one. m happy with Canadian Protein
Gagandeep S.
10/04/2018 Brampton
Great shop
rating
Fast delivery , great service and amazing products
Tanner K.
09/04/2018
Okay
rating
Poor service.
Clint B.
09/04/2018 BC
Great Service
rating
Got fast and friendly service, highly recommend
Thomas D.
09/04/2018 Ottawa Ontario
Great!
rating
I’ve been ordering from here for the past few years and have always had great service.
Mahendra S.
09/04/2018 Mississauga
Great except for pouches
rating
Poor quality pouches
Brian M.
08/04/2018
Shop rating
rating
Awesome service fast shipping awesome products
Patrick C.
08/04/2018 Highriver alb
protein
rating
very satisfied with Canadian protein
Lyse R.
08/04/2018 waterloo
Shipping takes forever!
rating
The shipping times are ridiculous! Seriously needs to be improved. Took this survey about my Creatine powder at least 3 days before it arrives
Mark C.
08/04/2018 Kamloops BC
Great company
rating
First time buying whey protein isolate from Canadian Protein. So far I've had no issues. Product was exactly as described. Quick shipping. Came a day earlier than they said it would. Will be buying more from them. Good quality product for a reasonable price.
Jody I.
08/04/2018 Grimsby, ON
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234