Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great company
rating
Excellent services! Fast shipping and great overall value. I Will be recommending Canadian Protein to everyone I know.
ashley k.
15/04/2018 Edmonton
Great quality and relatively affordable
rating
Will come back again eventually, when I run out of my first 33 pounds of product. :P Thanks guys.
Paul A.
15/04/2018
Great
rating
would recommend to friends
jade s.
14/04/2018
Fast shipping
rating
I had this order within 4 days! Thank you!!
Celeste P.
14/04/2018 Saskatchewan
Fast delivery
rating
The delivery was fast and smoonth.
Filip R.
14/04/2018 Toronto
I love this company
rating
Great shop. Had to wait for the vegan protein powder to be stocked but I love the products.
Jessica m.
13/04/2018 Sudbury
Canadian Protein
rating
Great supplier prompt service thanks!
Debbie S.
13/04/2018 Windsor
8
rating
8
Dorothy K.
13/04/2018 8
MAKE LABELS BIGGER PLEASE
rating
I really like the idea of the packaging. With previous supplements, I always felt bad throwing cans into recycling, so my house is filled with empty cans.

IF POSSIBLE, though, please make the package label bigger. The print is so small that it's hard to read. Most packages have much space for a bigger label.
Vadim L.
13/04/2018 Montreal
Good Canadian Protein
rating
I've purchased two different protein powders from Canadian Protein and will again. Very happy.
Benjamin C.
13/04/2018 Toronto
Christine Lackmanec
rating
easy to use and understand will use it again, thank you
Christine L.
13/04/2018 North Bay On
G
rating
A+++++++++!
Georgi P.
13/04/2018 MONTREAL
Orchid
rating
Amazing!! Only place I get products from.
Wendy M.
13/04/2018 Toronto
Rating
rating
Never been disappointed. The pricing is good.
Curtis E.
12/04/2018
User friendly Site and fast delivery
rating
Lots of protein flavours and other products to choose from. Site is user friendly and delivery took only about three days
Michael T.
12/04/2018 Calgary, alberta
Owner
rating
Have had quick service
Thomas R.
12/04/2018 H.P
Maggie
rating
Easy to complete the purchase. Delivery was fairly fast.
Maggie K.
12/04/2018 Ancaster, Ontario
Greatest
rating
Love this place
Jay K.
12/04/2018
Fast delivery
rating
Fast, consistent delivery and excellent value.
Mark M.
11/04/2018
Great Service
rating
Easy ordering system, product information is clear and concise, and delivery was extremely quick - what's not to like! I haven't had to contact customer service for any issues yet but I'm sure if that time ever comes they'll be just as great!
Lorenzo R.
11/04/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234