Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Best Value Anywhere!
rating
Canadian Protein has the best value for money you can find anywhere in Canada. Don't bother with retail outlets or Amazon. I have consistently found the best value right here.
Brandon W.
19/04/2018 Toronto, Canada
My new protein spot
rating
I love this shop. The deals are great, and the shipping is also really good. I plan to get most or all of my protein from here instead of where I normally get it. My only recommendation is to have an easy to find rating system for the flavors. I had to go through a whole bunch of youtube reviews to get an idea of what the flavors taste like, and I think it would be better to just see what the general consensus on this site is for each flavor. I can then pick the flavor by rating, or by reading the descriptions of how they taste.
George C.
19/04/2018 Toronto
Doris Maras
rating
Tasty ( not too sweet) clean protein...yummy!
I have two sons... one is an IFBB pro and the other is a personal trainer ... and they both approve !!!!!
Doris M.
19/04/2018 Pitt meadows . B.C.
No complaints!
rating
Definitely can't complain about this company. They've done exactly what I expected so far, and produced a great tasting product. Prices are great, shipping is quick, they update orders very quickly to make sure I know what's going on. Definitely seem like they know what they're doing.
Katie R.
19/04/2018 Ontario
Website
rating
Keep up the great work. Love this website, has info about all your products.
Mohamad N.
19/04/2018 Toronto
Beep
rating
Boop.
Kevin S.
19/04/2018
LOVE CP
rating
Always fast, affordable and high-quality
Jeff V.
19/04/2018 Toronto
Good
rating
Got me to me fast
Evan L.
19/04/2018 Osoyoos
Overall quite good
rating
This site is overall pretty great. I love that there is information on the supplements on each page, and that I can order each ingredient separate and build my own stack. My only complaints would be that apparel is a bit pricey, and stocks seem to be low- for example, sometimes I have not been able to get a supplement in the size I would like, and some of the apparel is just out of stock. I will be recommending this site to friends and family, and intend to continue shopping here.
Zac D.
19/04/2018 MB
Canada Protein
rating
The shop is very reliable my order was delivered with no issues
Lydia S.
19/04/2018
CANADIANPROTEIN
rating
I would honesty recommend this site to anyone. The precises are fair and everything to top quality.
John Z.
19/04/2018
Fantastic Products and Customer Service
rating
I've been buying supplements exclusively from Canadian Protein for 2 years now. The whey isolate is great quality, very reasonably priced, and delicious! Of all the times I've ordered, I've only had one issue with them - I was sent a mislabeled flavor of whey (plain instead of chocolate). I contacted customer service and my problem was dealt with in less than a week. Love Canadian Protein!
Carol L.
18/04/2018 Toronto, ON
Ken Vaughan
rating
Your product meets my needs.
Ken V.
18/04/2018 303-80 King Edward Ave. London, Ontario N5Z 3S9
Review
rating
Website very easy to navigate and product arrived in record time! Thanks!
Nadia O.
18/04/2018 Ottawa Canada
Mr
rating
Good job, guys.
Tony S.
18/04/2018 Winnipeg MB
Serge
rating
j'ai plusieurs commandes de faites et je n'ai jamais bénéficié d'un seul Voucher.....so...
SERGE M.
18/04/2018 Saguenay
Fast service
rating
Good products and loads of information to read upon and learn about
Akash P.
18/04/2018 Toronto
Vegan mix
rating
All products came as advertised. Will buy from again.
Joel R.
17/04/2018 Bc
Laurie
rating
Excellent service and products always arrive quickly! I would suggest you package protein without the little plastic measure cups....ask in the order if you need one and if someone says yes, include it in the box/package. I am still using the first one I got a few years back
Laurie S.
17/04/2018 Ottawa
super fast
rating
super service
Jim f.
17/04/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234