Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great shop
rating
First time ordering from canadianprotein. Felt very professional shopping with them. Nice website and very fast shipping. First time I've seen bulk protein in that size. Glad to see a Canadian company doing this. Cheers
Michael T.
24/04/2018 Montreal
Easy peasy
rating
Site is easy to navigate and gives extensive information on all products. Well done.
David C.
24/04/2018 Ontario
Love the NEW Zealand Whey
rating
Love the price. Love that its GMP certified, something even the big brands don't have. Love that the NEw Zealand whey is so affordable. I mean it ends up cheaper than most non Grass-fed brands.

I wish they'd lower threshold on the free shipping for Canadians since its a Canadian company. But I can appreciate the fact that Canada Post is just way too expensive for a Public carrier.
Ken Y.
24/04/2018 Markham
Overall Good
rating
Only had this one issue with you guys in the last 5 years.
Dylan O.
24/04/2018
Excellent
rating
Best prices
Spencer P.
24/04/2018
Mitch
rating
Great website. Easy to use!
Mitchell R.
23/04/2018 Mississauga
BEST!
rating
Fast and professional NEVER had problem since first order in 2015.....
kyle H.
23/04/2018 ZuPtRoN
Smooth
rating
Everything went well, nothing went wrong, great service!
Nicolas A.
23/04/2018 Toronto
Great Products, Great Prices, Fast Delivery
rating
I love this company and what they stand for. Simple Packaging and no expensive marketing so it can save us a few bucks on these high quality supplements. I have purchased quite a few supplements and from this store and will continue to do so.
Danny T.
23/04/2018 Toronto, ON
Doesnt get better than this!
rating
Canadian Protein doesnt let you down! Why pay double at the store when you can get an equally amazing quality product for an amazing price point
Tyler S.
23/04/2018 Bowmanville
Delivery took awhile
rating
See above
p w.
22/04/2018 New west
Poor website
rating
Your website is horrible for someone setting up a billing and shipping address. It needs to be rebuilt.
David Raymond P.
22/04/2018 Online
Shop
rating
I received on time.
Thank you
Mehri P.
21/04/2018 Newmarket, ON, CA
Good stuff, shipping complications
rating
Bag was ripped
Mike A.
20/04/2018
Great products, great value.
rating
Great products, great value. Taste, quality and delivery is all very good. Awesome that they provide a lab report for your product.
James K.
20/04/2018 Manitoba
Amazing!!
rating
Amazing service and really fast shipping. Thanks Kristy! The products are even better! So nice to be able to try samples before you buy large containers. Can’t wait to order!
Chrisma D.
20/04/2018 Langley, BC
Amazing
rating
It’s awesome to support such a great company/ community that comes out of the same province. Life long customer for sure!
Zachary P.
20/04/2018 london
Top notch service
rating
Great service all the time. Even received the wrong product once and they caught it right away and got ahold of me even before I knew I received the wrong product and had the correct one on the way, all at no cost to me. Excellent customer service!!!!
Mike A.
20/04/2018 Terrace BC
Good
rating
Good
Stephan G.
20/04/2018 Good
Tony
rating
Customer service is very responsive
Tony P.
20/04/2018 TORONTO
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234