Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Love it! Customer for life!
rating
I like the level of interaction & feedback Canadian Protein maintains with their customers. Most comments are answered individually, and communication during & after the purchasing process seems personalized as well (aside from the usual canned responses by the payment portal & website). Shopping and completing a purchase is easy and the loyalty program is generous. Keep up the good work!
Abraam C.
18/07/2019 Kitimat, BC
Great products all round
rating
Love the products, fantastic quality and great service. Order, pay and they ship right away same day.
sean M.
18/07/2019 Quebec
Benefit of the doubt
rating
Although my very first order placed at Canadian Protein was inomplete.

I'll give them a 10/10. Perhaps it was the courier's mistake. I was assured by staff promptly that if the rest of my parcel was not delivered by the end of the week they will resend the products that were misplaced.

So far the purchase I made are great tasting and I'll admit for the price discount I was not expecting too much.

I am proud to say I will be a return customer.
Murray S.
18/07/2019 Victoria B.C.
Susan
rating
I am very happy with the service, the product and the fast delivery. My purchases arrived a day ahead of schedule and that was actually perfect for me. We will definitely be purchasing from this site from now on.
Susan D.
17/07/2019 Newfoundland
CDN
rating
No issues with orders
Aaron T.
17/07/2019 Halifax
Scott
rating
Shipping was faster than I expected. Package was perfect. I’m very happy to have found your company.
scott m.
17/07/2019 Manitoba
Trevor
rating
Easy to shop online store and I got my products in the mail relatively quick, so I am satisfied with my first experience
Trevor p.
16/07/2019 Edmonton
Good but the taste goes down
rating
Good quality product but the "new and improved" flavors are usually worse
Olivier D.
16/07/2019
The best of the best.
rating
Love Canadian Protein. Wish I had started shopping here sooner.
Peter J.
15/07/2019 Edmonton.
Great until...
rating
I've never had any problems with the site until I tried to leave reviews. If you don't fill in all the fields a popup appears asking you to fill them all in but you cant type anymore because the screen freezes. Only solution is to refresh the page and start over
Hadi Y.
14/07/2019 Brampton
Great Selection
rating
Great selection of products. Wish you guys made your own pre-workout.
Surinder M.
14/07/2019 Lakeshore Ontario
My mans
rating
This store is my go to for supplements, I love these guys
Tenzin P.
14/07/2019 British Columbia
?
rating
Not satisfied this time but other than that love ur product. The reason why i am your customer from so long
paramdeep d.
14/07/2019 ?
Great content and search function
rating
Everything is great, lost some marks as the app needs refinement.
Jason M.
13/07/2019 Langley
As Advertised
rating
Product arrived on time and was as advertised.
Ralph P.
13/07/2019 Georgetown
C
rating
C
James G.
12/07/2019 X
Bon service
rating
Échantillons livrés gratuitement et rapidement. J'aurais aimé 1$ de l'échantillon au lieu de 2$
Serge B.
12/07/2019
Absolutely awesome
rating
CP is an incredible company.
Orders are processed and dispatched very fast. Shipping to B.C. is fast and the goods arrive very well packaged.
I am very impressed with CP and buy exclusively from them.
Dena b.
12/07/2019 BC
Amazing
rating
Support Canadian!
Brian F.
12/07/2019 Oromocto, NB
Great Products for even better prices
rating
Love this place
bryan h.
11/07/2019 Windsor
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234