Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 96.4% (1882 reviews)
Average rating: 4.85/5 neutral 3% (58 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1952 negative 0.6% (12 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(1737) (145)
(42) (16)
(8) (4)

Good
rating
It's good, if you guys can, bring monthly deals, I am sure you guys will get more customers. All the best.
Abdul t.
27/07/2017 Ontario
Good
rating
Good
ranjit d.
27/07/2017 Brampton
Christine
rating
Great place to buy high quality protein powder and supplements.
Christine d.
27/07/2017 Wpg, MB
Very happy to support a Canadian company
rating
Quick delivery, steady updates, easy to navigate website, competitive pricing and Canadian. No complaints!
Kirsten D.
27/07/2017 Ottawa, ON
NA
rating
NA
Aneeq S.
26/07/2017 NA
Quick Delivery
rating
Was very pleased with the whole process
Jarrod M.
26/07/2017
A Canadian Wholesale Outlet
rating
Living in Canada, we don't always have the privilege of having a Canadian online outlet that supplies quality proteins and supplements as does Canadian Protein. Very fast delivery and quality low cost health supplies.
John R.
26/07/2017 North Bay. Ontario
Bad customer service
rating
I didn't order the chocolate favour but they said that I did so would have paid 20$ for a return to receive the unflavoured/unsweetened I wanted. Not impressed by their customer service.
kelly b.
26/07/2017 Canada
Answer: Hi Kelly, I'm sorry you feel this way. Unfortunately, when a product is ordered and it is not what you want we must change shipping because we have already paid for it as per our website policy. We are showing that this is the flavour you ordered from our admin.
shipping was adequate
rating
I received a week after placing the order
Robin T.
26/07/2017 Edmonton Alberta
Fitness Instructor
rating
Timely delivery and great attention to service
Herb D.
26/07/2017 Vancouver, BC
Thanks for the great service
rating
Always good reliable shipping and quick
Jay C.
26/07/2017 Nanaimo, B.C.
Fantastic
rating
Fast delivery, very reasonable prices on top of the line supplements!
Bryan A.
26/07/2017 Alberta
Canadian Protien
rating
Love this website!
Gina F.
25/07/2017
Very fast service
rating
2 business day delivery. A+
Luc B.
25/07/2017 Sherbrooke
good
rating
good
Daniel P.
25/07/2017
Wheres my order?
rating
Still have not gotten my order.. dont know how to reqch you guys.. my address is 5271 ross st vancouver bc thats where your suppose
To send my package but i still have not gotten it because you did not put my house number when sending it to me
Christian G.
25/07/2017 5271 ross st vancouver bc
Paul Lanthier
rating
Quality merchandise and prompt delivery.
Paul L.
25/07/2017 Winnipeg
Great Online Store
rating
I've mostly ordered the Whey Isolate and it's been top notch, good prices and I can order it in bulk. Delivery is incredibly fast and usually arrives within 2-days of ordering.
Matthew M.
25/07/2017 Ontario
Raza
rating
I've been ordering for awhile and love your protein. However my only concern is that you offer coupons and discounts to people only if they share your page to others and if they made purchases. Why not offer discounts to customers that have been loyal with you?
Raza Ali K.
25/07/2017 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Love this brand
rating
I love how informative and on point this company is.
Jessyca M.
25/07/2017 Windsor
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 4.85/5 - Number of reviews: 1952