Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 96.5% (1703 reviews)
Average rating: 4.85/5 neutral 3% (53 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1765 negative 0.5% (9 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(1574) (129)
(37) (16)
(7) (2)

Excellent Company
rating
Amazing company, excellent customer service. I highly recommend their products. If I may advise, if you are looking for flavoured protein, stick to the vanilla one!!!!!!!
Ricardo R.
23/06/2017 Toronto
Unknown
rating
Unsure, was purchased for someone else
Lee G.
23/06/2017 Halifax, NS
Hit or miss with my 3 shipments so far.
rating
First shipment was great, but disappointed in my second and got a decent third shipment a little beat up the mass gainer with holes in it and such but is what it is.
Dillon m.
23/06/2017 Hamilton On
Answer: Hi Dillon, I'm very sorry for your damaged bag. It rarely happens, but sometimes our products may get damaged during shipping. If it ever does, please contact us right away.
Mr Preran
rating
The site provides all the required information about the product, and the purchase was very smooth. Thank you!
PRERAN K.
23/06/2017 Toronto
Easy to use and fast
rating
Got my order a day after ordering. Great service
Marty G.
23/06/2017 Windsor
forgivable
rating
only one leaky bag of protein out of 3, prompt delivery
Peter G.
23/06/2017 montreal
Answer: Hi Peter, I'm very sorry for your damaged bag. It rarely happens, but sometimes our products may get damaged during shipping. If it ever does, please contact us right away.
So far so good
rating
First time customer and I'll be back again, impressed with the packaging, quality of the supplements and shipping was quick. Thanks again!! Just wished you guys would throw in some samples in each order to try the different products.
Zach A.
23/06/2017 Calgary
Never disappointed
rating
Hands down best online Canadian supplement store on the web...
Heico H.
22/06/2017 Calgary Ab
Nice store
rating
Very easy to use, and fast shipping.
Chase K.
22/06/2017 Alberta
5 Stars!
rating
Great service, speedy, and quality product. Will be ordering again.
Shawn B.
22/06/2017 Newfoundland
Fast Shipping
rating
Great Company to deal with.
Rob G.
22/06/2017 Vernon, BC
Mr.Moore
rating
Excellent
Michael M.
22/06/2017 Mississauga
Great products
rating
They have a great selection of natural whey and products for some of the best prices I have seen. Its what keeps me coming back.
Michelina D.
22/06/2017 Toronto, ON
Rate the company
rating
I always find they promptly fill and deliver my order. I'm surprised how quickly it arrives. Nice job! Great Products!
Debbie S.
22/06/2017
Great service
rating
Always great service , super fast processing and delivery
jon p.
22/06/2017 Newfoundland
goofd company
rating
fast delivery
Jean-Marcel L.
22/06/2017
Great products
rating
Great prices for the amount of product
Nicole M.
22/06/2017 North Bay
BEST IN TOWN!
rating
My supplements store for life :)
Louis-Charles T.
22/06/2017 Levis, Quebec
Online order
rating
Great prices and fast shipping.
Adolf P.
22/06/2017 Aylmer
Always dependable and great service
rating
Great products
Stuart M.
22/06/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 4.85/5 - Number of reviews: 1765