Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 96.4% (2121 reviews)
Average rating: 4.85/5 neutral 3% (67 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2200 negative 0.5% (12 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(1955) (166)
(48) (19)
(8) (4)

Great and fastservice
rating
Got my order within 2 days, thank you. The quality for the price is amazing, you got yourself a loyal Customer.
Nicolas E.
20/09/2017 Gatineau QC
Great
rating
Great and easy
nathan J.
20/09/2017 Kamloops
Nice online store
rating
Good prices and prompt shipping......
Ravindran R.
19/09/2017
Fast delivery
rating
Usually delivers within 2 business days. Wide variety and good quality in general
Marc-Antoine J.
19/09/2017
Great product fast shipping
rating
High quality, great price, fast delivery.
Stacey D.
18/09/2017 Ontario Canada
Massive Selection
rating
First time shopper and selection is pretty overwhelming for products and flavors. Checkout was easy, item shipped fast, packed great, prices were great as well.
Mathieu M.
17/09/2017 Toronto
Great clothing
rating
Nice hats
Pablo N.
17/09/2017 Woodbridge Ontario
Canadian protein
rating
Good product, fast shipping.
Anita T.
17/09/2017
Very happy
rating
I'm very happy with the creatine and Canadian Protein so far. Highly recommended!
Jonathan P.
17/09/2017 Mississauga
Fast good prices
rating
Fast, good pricing, no frills packaging. Why waste money on packaging? Saves the customer some money.
robert s.
17/09/2017 Toronto
Amazing
rating
Products are quality. Every item is nicely packaged and delivered promptly. Love them.
Peter M.
16/09/2017 Toronto
High quality
rating
All of my orders have been delivered quickly and were all high quality.
Matthew M.
16/09/2017 Kingston
Canadian Protein
rating
Great service & fast shipping.
Brenda L K.
16/09/2017 Regina, Sask.
.
rating
Fast ship good product
Harman S.
15/09/2017 .
Quick shipping
rating
Free shipping arrived in under a week. Best prices I could find.
Michael B.
15/09/2017 Vic
Very solid company
rating
Fast shipping, great prices and products, can't go wrong. They just made a new customer.
Jake L.
15/09/2017 New-Brunswick
Generally speaking
rating
This is the best place to buy quality supplements at a great price. Free shipping on 100$ orders and arrives promptly....

this is totally happening, I've recomended this site to all my gym and athlete friends
Derrick G.
15/09/2017 Winnipeg
Awesome services
rating
Fantastic service and amazing products
Andy O.
15/09/2017 Nova scotia
na
rating
na
Martyn l.
15/09/2017 na
Amazing products all-around
rating
I've never had a problem with the shop. Products are top-notch, website is easy to navigate and delivery is quick. Keep it up!
Dan J.
14/09/2017 Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 4.85/5 - Number of reviews: 2200