Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 96.5% (1554 reviews)
Average rating: 4.85/5 neutral 3% (49 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1611 negative 0.5% (8 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(1435) (119)
(34) (15)
(6) (2)

Great product
rating
Very quick shipping,
logan w.
24/05/2017 Waterloo
Creatine Order
rating
Quick and easy to find what I wanted, product was delivered quickly and was cheap.
Robert P.
23/05/2017 Ottawa
Good
rating
Good, would enjoy free shipping i have ordered over 200$ worth of product up to date
anthony C.
23/05/2017 Montreal
Can't get enough
rating
If ever I need more supplements I always turn and go to CP. They ship premium products quick and cheap. Love them
Joel N.
23/05/2017 Brantford
Easy to navigate. Great shipping.
rating
The online-store is very nicely organized. Products are easy to find, with lots of verifiable reviews. Products seem to be very high quality but lower price in comparison to the big brands at GNC (Ontario Health store that sells protein & aminos etc.). Products always come early than promised. The fastest one was 1.5 business day. Ordered just after midnight, received the product next day afternoon.
Lawrence G.
23/05/2017 Toronto, Canada
Great Experience
rating
First time purchasing through Canadian Protein was a great experience. Website is easy to navigate and all the product information (cost, nutritional info, etc.) is very transparent. Ordered on a Monday and had the protein by Wednesday.
Dave P.
23/05/2017 Toronto, ON
Best Tasting Protein
rating
By far the best tasting protein i've had. Mixes and dissolve very well. I i've got 5 flavours on the go and make a bunch of different stuff with each - protein latte's, amazing shakes, waffles, pancakes, yogurt etc. This is my 3rd order!
Karyne l.
23/05/2017 Woodstock, Ontario
Very good
rating
I've purchased many items through CP.com and for the most part extremely pleased with 99% of the products. My last purchase C-Pre advanced pre workout was a disappointment. $100 of good money wasted on a very basic product.
Sorry CP... just being honest.
David D.
22/05/2017 st.catharines
Answer: Hi David, thank you so much for the feedback. The key factor for C-PRE is not the "basic" ingredient list, it is the amount of ingredients per serving which has been physiologically proven to benefit exercise over time at these levels. But, obviously we understand that not each product will be for everyone.
Great Products
rating
Quick delivery, easy to navigate web-site, fair prices, excellent products.
Aldo T.
22/05/2017 Toronto
Very cheap and fast shipping
rating
Easy to navigate. Good products and reasonable prices.
Ulysses Z.
22/05/2017 Toronto
As always, great service, packaging, delivery...
rating
Great variety, numerous options, super prices, free shipping, rewards, quality, service, simple to use site... This place makes it easy.
Randy A.
22/05/2017 Cornwall, PE
New Loyal Customer
rating
Order arrived within 3 days, and I was updated constantly on it's whereabouts.
Not only are the prices right and the products spectacular, but it's great to support a Canadian company.
Skye N.
22/05/2017 London, Ontario
Store review
rating
Good fast service!
Graham J.
22/05/2017 Edmonton
Shop
rating
Far
Rajpal s.
21/05/2017 Edmonton
Great doing business with you
rating
Thank you very much, I will now buy my Whey Isolate from you guys
Nicolas E.
21/05/2017
Jim
rating
Best supplement store hands down.
Jim M.
21/05/2017 Victoria
Fantasy
rating
Awesome service every time!
Deborah C.
20/05/2017 Ontario
CanadianProtein.com
rating
Basically the only place I order anything from any more.
Daniel W.
20/05/2017
Awesome supplement store
rating
Can't beat Canadian protein store
Ellisa L.
20/05/2017
The best
rating
Quick delivery
angelo m.
20/05/2017 Not sure
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 4.85/5 - Number of reviews: 1611