Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 95.6% (4317 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 3.5% (160 reviews)
Number of reviews: 4515 negative 0.8% (38 reviews)

Best protein shop on the Internet
rating
Easy to navigate, good prices, free shipping
Alexandre B.
14/02/2019
quick delivery
rating
It was easy to order. I was satisfied with the service. the delivery was quick.
Sara N.
14/02/2019 Toronto
Great Shop
rating
Happy
Andrew N.
14/02/2019
Fast service
rating
Very fast delivery and professional follow up... great products. Pleased
Josh H.
14/02/2019 Barrie
Scott
rating
Great job! Thank you!
scott k.
14/02/2019 Toronto
Miss
rating
Good, just wish there was a shop that I could purchase from to try order protein powders
marie j.
14/02/2019 Windsor
Great site
rating
Easy to find what you're looking for.
Frank M.
14/02/2019
Love This site
rating
Quick and easy purchase/check out and the tracking details are readily available. I get my glutamine delivered in less than a week of purchase.
Carla Z.
13/02/2019 Ontario, Canada
Very good service.
rating
Fast and shipped within days. arrived quickly
Jesse L.
13/02/2019
Prompt service, great experience
rating
Order processed and shipped to me immediately. Very satisfied with all orders I've placed, and shop navigation is simple and straight forward.

The only thing lacking is a nice sampler pack option as picking all the individual samples can be tedious.
James P.
13/02/2019 Windsor, ON
Good prices and options, shipping is lacking
rating
My only complaint is that I can often find faster (free) shipping from international competitors. Popular products are often out of stock and there are rarely sales.
Matt S.
13/02/2019 Vancouver
10 out of 10
rating
Fast service, order one day and order was shipped by days end the next. Packaged good, everything was correct.
Jamie W.
13/02/2019 Manitoba
Easy to use, amazing prices
rating
My favourite place to buy supplements. I love that they are third party tested
Rachel Q.
13/02/2019
Great flavours
rating
Amazing flavours and an easy to use website
Dylan T.
12/02/2019 Toronto
Convenient
rating
I've had supplies from Canadian Protein delivered for a few years now. It's always fast and never has there been any unnecessary delays.
John R.
11/02/2019 Callander. Ontario
Rate Shop
rating
Simple site. Easy to maneuver.
Lorna M.
11/02/2019 On-Line
Ron
rating
Delivery was fast and arrived in excellent condition.
Ron M.
11/02/2019 Nova Scotia
Ordering
rating
Always delivered correctly and in good time.
John L.
11/02/2019 Stoney Creek
Plm
rating
Fast shipping
Patti-Lynn M.
11/02/2019 Ontario
Good
rating
Good
Megan D.
11/02/2019 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 4515