Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 96.1% (2617 reviews)
Average rating: 4.85/5 neutral 3.3% (90 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2723 negative 0.6% (16 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(2411) (206)
(66) (24)
(9) (7)

Great selection and option
rating
I love the quantity and flavour options. I ordered 10kg bulk unsweetened/unflavoured . You can’t find that combo anywhere. Checkout was easy and the order was shipped promptly, arriving in a couple days. Thank you Canadian Protein.
Johnny G.
17/01/2018 St Thomas On
Easy to browse, shop and order through via mobile
rating
Used the website from my phone and it worked really well! I always recommend the site to people at my gym!
David M.
17/01/2018 Calgary
Great Company, Great Products!
rating
Great Canadian company with an excellent line of products. Very high quality, amazing service, and super fast shipping. I receive my orders within 2-3 days of ordering.
Todd J.
17/01/2018 Thorold Ontario
Canadian Maple
rating
Purchased online. All good.
Terry F.
17/01/2018 Peterborough Ontario
Canadian protein
rating
Always on time never a problem with delivery
Frank F.
16/01/2018 Amherstburg
Mr. Vibhav Srivastava
rating
The Canadian Protein shop is very good. They sell quality protein powders and they offer different flavours for their protein powders which offers customers a variety to choose from as well.
Vibhav S.
16/01/2018 44 The Shire Lane, Markham, ON
Great company
rating
Great company
Yara B.
16/01/2018
Good shop that I would/will buy again from
rating
The website is easy to understand, there are a lot of products to choose from at a good price, shipping is only 10$ and it delivers pretty fast.
Yahya F.
16/01/2018 Quebec
Fast and efficient delivery
rating
Flawless experience
Shadi K.
16/01/2018 Mississauga
East coaster
rating
Love the products and get them in a very timely manner too
Anthony C.
16/01/2018 Nova Scotia
Shop
rating
Clean easy to use
duane d.
15/01/2018 Woodville Ontario
good products, good price, quick shipping
rating
the title says it all.
John H.
15/01/2018 vancouver
Excellent
rating
Great service. Quick shipping.
Tom M.
15/01/2018 Canada
Love It
rating
Although not a fan of everything you sell - I LIVE for your Vegan Protein and deal with everything else just for that.
Damir P.
14/01/2018 Toronto, Canada
Fine
rating
Fine check out process.
Paul V.
14/01/2018
Easy to use, simple and aesthetically pleasing
rating
Best online supplements shop I've seen.
Delivery is fast and items come in a robust box, witch is something I want when it comes to shipping goods.
Laurent-Philippe C.
14/01/2018 Sherbrooke, Qc
Whey protein isolate
rating
The product arrived on time.
Jacques V.
13/01/2018 Québec
Service
rating
Great service thank you
aniello d.
12/01/2018 Toronto
Couldnt be happier
rating
You select, they deliver quality bags of protein. Interesting closure on the bag as well. Excellent
Brett C.
12/01/2018 Ontario
Rating of Canadian Protein
rating
Very fast delivery, great products and great customer service! Please bring in more vegan options in the bar and snack department please!!!
Thank you!
Ariel G.
12/01/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 4.85/5 - Number of reviews: 2723