Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 96.6% (1227 reviews)
Average rating: 4.85/5 neutral 2.8% (35 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1270 negative 0.6% (8 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(1132) (95)
(27) (8)
(6) (2)

Fast effective and stress free.
rating
I was turkey impressed with the confirmation emails from your company as to when it was shipped off by you to Canada Post. Once in Canada Post hands they did and outstanding job informing me when to expect delivery. Everything worked like a well oiled machine. Very impressive collaboration between Canadianprotein and Canada Post. I will definitely be ordering again and soon.
William Clarke Parker a.
24/03/2017 Toronto Ontario
JL
rating
This was my first time ordering this protein powder from Canadianprotein.com. The product is great and I would like to give 5 stars, but my bag of protein had a hole at the bottom of the package. It was a bit of a mess, had to find old protein containers to fill up with 11LBs of protein. Plus there was quite a bit of powder in the shipping box.
Junne L.
24/03/2017 Coquitlam, BC
Answer: Hi Junne, I'm so sorry for the damaged bag. From time to time we see this from rough handling during shipping. Please contact us and we will take care of the issue for you.
Amazing Service!
rating
Received my order 3 days before I was expecting it. Solid shipping packaging and painless transaction process.
Kevin M.
23/03/2017 Ottawa
Website and service is top notch
rating
My friend recommended Canadianprotein and I was impressed with the website's layout and simple ordering process. Good price for shipping with tracking which arrived quickly.
Dwayne T.
23/03/2017 Toronto, Ontario
Great company
rating
I ordered on a Monday and received Thursday even though there was a snow storm during the week.
Paul D.
23/03/2017 St. Catharines, Ontario
JP
rating
Easy to shop with good prices!
Heather P.
23/03/2017
info
rating
fast delivery and very informative
Mike M.
23/03/2017 scarborough
Sue Johnson
rating
Website is very easy to use and speed in order processing and delivery is amazing...... usually receive order within 2 days.
Sue J.
23/03/2017 Durham , ON
Rob Kowalek
rating
Excellent selection of various products.. high quality... quick shipping from Oder to door.
Rob K.
23/03/2017
Great
rating
As long as it stays Canadian..love it.
Valerie C.
23/03/2017 Elliot Lake, ON
Shop
rating
Shop is good , need more pre workout options . I forgot to order bcaa's and it would had been nice to be able to speak to a csr to add it . Need human workers ! Lol
leyna p.
23/03/2017 Toronto
Great value, great service
rating
Always really happy to work with Canadian protein, great timely service and good products
Brian H.
22/03/2017
Will continue to purchase from Canadian Protein
rating
All of my purchases from Canadian Protein have been great. I recommend them to everyone. Can't go wrong.
Christopher L.
22/03/2017 Toronto, Ontario
Great
rating
Very helpful
Ben m.
22/03/2017
Clean, affordable products, and fast delivery
rating
So far I've purchased 5lbs of the brown rice protein and 5lbs of the isolate pea protein and could not be happier with the products and how quickly they were delivered. I will never shop anywhere else for my supplement needs.
Rory W.
22/03/2017 Toronto
Mr
rating
Smooth transaction, quick shipping.
Guy D.
22/03/2017 Winnipeg
Great Shop
rating
Happy with the pricing and quick shipping. Will likely use this shop again.
John T.
22/03/2017 Ottawa, Canada
Best
rating
Top notch!
Al W.
22/03/2017 Ontaro
Great shop
rating
Fast shipping and mostly top quality products at good prices.
Travis T.
22/03/2017
Easy to use
rating
Always easy to use
Thomas d.
22/03/2017 Vancouver bc
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 4.85/5 - Number of reviews: 1270