Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 96.2% (3501 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 3.2% (116 reviews)
Number of reviews: 3638 negative 0.6% (21 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(3224) (277)
(80) (36)
(12) (9)

Great Service
rating
Will be ordering again
Chade B.
19/07/2018 Alberta Canada
Mike
rating
Good stuff

Would be better to leave one comment and not for each one. I don’t think it should be a requirement but the option is good to have
Mike M.
19/07/2018
Shawn
rating
Quality product with quality pricing. Simple and durable containment method, FAST delivery service (I ordered mine on a thursday, it came the next monday)... instead of flashy showmanship, they focused on quality and they NAILED it. Well done... I'd rep this!
Shawn W.
19/07/2018 Petawawa
Great products
rating
Great pricing, love the point rewards towards products not like other stores that just give you cheap gifts
Jeff i.
19/07/2018 Ontario
Konstantine
rating
Super!
Konstantine B.
18/07/2018 Toronto
Easy to order
rating
The web site is straight forward and easy to Oder from. Delivery is fast as well.
Lisa T.
18/07/2018 St. Albert AB
Cheap, good products, fast delivery
rating
Nothing to complain about
Isuru J.
17/07/2018 Edmonton
Easy navigation
rating
Easy to navigate. Good setup.
Celina R.
17/07/2018
G
rating
Highly recommend best bang for your buck
Krikor H.
17/07/2018 Montreal
Excellent supplier
rating
Easy website, clear communication and quick shipping, A+ service
Richard S.
17/07/2018 West Coast
Grear company
rating
Great company...Great product..Fast shipping!
Robert C.
17/07/2018 Lindsay
Great Pricing and Fast Shipping
rating
What more do you want from an online shop? Quality product. Great prices. Shipping is stupidly fast for those of us in the GTA.
Colin S.
17/07/2018 Toronto, ON
Amazing
rating
So happy to find a reliable company with great deals and prices not to mention the fast delivery.
Kevin I.
16/07/2018 north York
My Go To Supp Shop.
rating
I'm a huge fan! Love the protein, so many great options for whatever dietary needs you may require. Also they carry all the supplements you may need.
I get everything i need, shipped, cheaper than it is to drive to my local supp shop.
Thanks CanadianProtein!
Thomas H.
16/07/2018 Edge of the World
Great to use
rating
Provides helpful shipping updates so I don't have to track it myself!
Justyn E.
16/07/2018
Great service
rating
They keep you updated on the status of your order every step of the way and my orders are always received very quickly. I don't have a single complaint.
Danielle G.
16/07/2018 Canada
Shop
rating
Nice shop, good price
Jad S.
15/07/2018 Montreal
Ms
rating
Love your product, referred to me by my trainer, definitely will be a loyal customer
Sandy D.
14/07/2018 St Albert Alberta Canada
Great Products and Quick Delivery
rating
Great business to deal with...No complaints!
Patricia C.
14/07/2018 Nova Scotia, Canada
Best place to buy in canada
rating
Prices are fair, shipping is quick and product quality is good. Not much else you could ask for,in my opinion.
kawar k.
14/07/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 3638