Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.9% (4768 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.1% (207 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5026 negative 1% (51 reviews)

Canada protien. Com
rating
Site is easy to browse
sandeep k.
09/07/2019 Canada
Love this shop!
rating
Best online store I've used for supplements. Fast and free shipping, you can't beat it.
Kyle M.
09/07/2019
PEI guy
rating
Great service
Stephen Y.
09/07/2019 PEI
I am hooked
rating
Thank you for providing wonderfully priced and quality products in bulk. You just earned a customer; I will definitely be getting my protein powder refills from here.
Loay M.
09/07/2019
Amazing!
rating
Very fast response and delivery along with budget friendly pricing for the most value when ordering bulk!
Kevin L.
08/07/2019 Toronto
Great
rating
Fast shipping
Claire C.
08/07/2019 Quebec
Easy to use website and products are easy to find
rating
Store is easy to use and shipping was fast even across the country.
Highly recommended that everyone purchases supplements here.
Thank you!
Danny R.
06/07/2019 Alberta, Canada
Great Service
rating
My protein was delivered to my door in 2 days, great service!
Anthony P.
05/07/2019 Windsor ON
Good
rating
Easy to shop and order, fulfillment was very fast.
James A.
05/07/2019 Milton, Ontario
Vegan
rating
M
samuel b.
05/07/2019 Qc
Rating of shop
rating
Seems to be fine
blair g.
04/07/2019 Ottawa
Best in breed
rating
These guys have been my favourite protein powder for several years now. Mixes easily, tastes great, but also provide's great results which is what matters. Have a protein shake every morning with oats, flax, etc and after workouts. No extra frills in the ingredients which is what I look for in protein powders - just pure isolate.
Sean P.
04/07/2019
Great
rating
Love the company
Laiza C.
04/07/2019 Brampton
Good product, seals sometimes fall apart
rating
I've ordered from Canadian Protein three times now. They have fast delivery and better quality than anything I can buy in local stores for the same price. The large (2kg) bags could have better Ziploc seals, and have fallen apart about a third of the time.
Thomas C.
03/07/2019 Calgary
Excellent Customer Service
rating
The people behind CanadianProtein are super efficient. Service and shipping are incredibly fast.
Cecelia C.
03/07/2019 Toronto
Shawna-Laine
rating
Thumbs up for Canadian Protein on all accounts: quality, quality, and taste. Thiese products stand out from others on the market - proud to support Canadian made product too,
shawna t.
30/06/2019 Victoria
Will order again!
rating
Ships fast and the packages are accurate.
Harry N.
29/06/2019 Toronto
Very impressed
rating
First order on here and I’m I
Pressées by the whole experience overall
jonathan c.
29/06/2019 QC
Proud to be purchasing Canadian Protein
rating
Im happy with the quality you guys offer. Keep up the good work.
RABIA I.
28/06/2019 Milton, Ontario
Great online shop
rating
Easy ordering, environmentally conscious and space saving packaging, affordable, great flavours, fast delivery times (2-3 days), I just wished the loyalty points accumulated faster. And or shipping was free. Thanks!
Aldous S.
27/06/2019 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5026