Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 96.3% (3596 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 3.1% (116 reviews)
Number of reviews: 3733 negative 0.6% (21 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(3308) (288)
(80) (36)
(12) (9)

Canadian protein
rating
Was the quickest service I ever had. 26hrs and I had the product I purchased in my hands. Great job!
Brendon A.
10/08/2018 Windsor
quick turnaround
rating
Quick turnaround in shipping
Gianna A.
10/08/2018 ottawa
Value, quick delivery.
rating
I buy from Canadian Protein for the value of what you get. Quality and price, quick delivery!
Pierre C.
09/08/2018 Gatineau
Yes!
rating
.
Nancy F.
09/08/2018
Amazing online source for affordable supplements
rating
Fast delivery, excellent quality product, and amazing prices. I love this website!!! I use the vegan powder, bcaa, creatine monohydrate. They are all excellent quality.
NIROSAN K.
09/08/2018
Great website
rating
Love your store and sending people over to you guys!
Juan R.
09/08/2018
Easiest site to order from hands down
rating
You guys make ordering a breeze! Love this site!
David W.
09/08/2018 Saint John, N.B
My new go-to
rating
Great selection, no BS products, everything seems very legitimate and honest. Minimal packaging also great.
Pierre-Sebastien C.
09/08/2018 Vancouver, BC
Good
rating
Uo
Spencer D.
09/08/2018 Lethbridge
First time
rating
This is my first order from Canadian Protein. The website was easy to navigate, the ordering was simple, delivery quick.
I’m very satisfied with product, pricing is excellent and best of all I’m supporting a Canadian company.
Keep it up CP, I’ll be returning for more.
Eric D.
08/08/2018 Ottawa
Whey protein
rating
Happy purchase. Quick delivery , well packed. Highly recommended.
Denis R.
08/08/2018 Montreal
Always fast shipping and good restrock alerts
rating
Very happy with all my purchases from CanadianProtein over the past year. Always ships within a day or so and very quick shipping within Ontario. Very reasonable prices and happy to support a Canadian Company!! Also thank you for providing us with Stevia as an alternative to artificial sweeteners.
Alex K.
08/08/2018
Phenomenal Company
rating
Fantastic service, quality products.
Chad G.
08/08/2018 Winnipeg, MB
Website.
rating
Straight forward website without all the animated glitz.
Greg P.
08/08/2018 Barrie
Will buy again
rating
All in all I enjoy receiving your products, will purchase again
Keigan T.
07/08/2018 Truro
.
rating
fast shipping
Richard G.
07/08/2018 .
Excellent service
rating
Every time I order from CP I always receive prompt deliveries and quality products. Very satisfied.
Ju Young P.
06/08/2018 Toronto
Ram
rating
Appears to be a 'Nice Place for Body-Buiding Supplements'.....!
Furthermore Canada Protein's authenticity depends entirely on the 'Origin' of the Products its trying to Market & Sell
whether they were 'Produced & Manufactured in Canada' or what is Country of their Origin?
Ram G.
06/08/2018 Mississauga ON
Great company
rating
So glad to have found this company. Amazing prices and to be honest, better quality than all the "brand name" hyped up b.s.
Eric B.
06/08/2018
Fast shipping
rating
Product arrived quickly, prices are excellent.
Graham M.
06/08/2018 Vancouver
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 3733